Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great repeat experience with Marcelino, sales rep. I had been working with him for a few months. He was patient, knowledgeable and kept great communication with me. Got two hybrid cars with good deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I worked with Jack Peck and I did most of the work on the internet. He was great and I won't use anybody else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

After 2 days of disappointing car shopping at other dealerships we drove to Wesley Chapel Toyota to check out a car and were met by a great Sales Person - Jacob Maxfield. He was very helpful and wonderful to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to work with Jacob again and will certainly send friends and family to him. Loving our (new) used Infiniti QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We bought a used 2018 Ford F 150 XLT truck from your dealership. Earlier that day I place a 24 hour reserve on a truck from Carvana. After meeting with Jack Peck we decided to purchase from Wesley Chapel Toyota and let the Carvana reserve expire. Jack was extremely professional with his email responses and the truck quote. He even went out of his way to email a video so we could preview the truck before arriving. Jack & his team gave us a great "Black Friday" price and we are very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Brea my sales rep was very helpful and friendly always kept in touch with me to help me with thing I needed and will still keep in touch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

a minute ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2lvBX-WLFsGx5NoP5aaf-As1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review