Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Jeff Latham what a genuine caring professional individual. Jeff made the whole sales experience quickly and the transition of purchase seem less. He went above and beyond to ensure that he was available if I had any questions, which I did. He introduced himself at the very start via a video, which I thought was unique and after says provided me a cell number to text him with any questions about the RAV4. If you are in need of purchasing your next vehicle. You won’t go wrong contacting Jeff. Experience the sale without the hassle and you will enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Toyota of Wesley Chapel has always taken care of my needs. My service advisor Maddie was awesome, she took care of what I needed done. She was phenomenal to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Always a pleasure at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Jeff Latham and his team are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Recent service went well. Richard was courteous and helpful. Over all was positive experience and service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Ness was outstanding to work with. He was helpful in helping me understand the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

It was a great experience. Jeff Latham was a great sales person. Would buy another car from dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Richard was friendly and polite. He informed me of suggested maintenance that was required when the mileage reached a certain point and gave me an estimate of the cost. He also informed me of what maintenance would be needed at my next routine maintenance visit after the repairs were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Shannon took good care of us when I took our Toyota Sienna in to have service work done. She was very respectful and very easy to work with. Thanks again Shannon for doing a great job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

All I can say it’s thanks for the great service and the high quality of the job thanks to joe and Adam you guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My service technician, Brittany, handled and processed my service needs for my 2015 Camry with excellence and professionalism. I am a returning and content owner of a great vehicle purchased and always serviced at this terrific dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle with them. Our salesman Hipolito Claudio was great, patient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

It was a fast and easy process thanks to Alaxandra Cohn and her determination to get me into a vehicle. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come and purchase from this location. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Travis was informative and helpful during the servicing of my 2015 Toyota Tundra on last week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Caleb H took his time and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. He had a long list of needs to find the perfect suv for me. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Felipe kept me informed well on my new truck. He made the processes went smoothly. You’re da best, Felipe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Perfect service, perfect car buying experience, especially Miraliz Quinones, she is the best sales, helped me a lot, I came from SC to buy a car here, made me feel worthy of the trip !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Alexandra Cohn, sell person, was amazing! She made the process smooth and easy. I encountered a hiccup but she was "johnnie on the spot" and resolved the issue quickly. If ever I'm in the market for a vehicle again, Wesley Chapel Toyota is the dealership and Alexandra Cohn is the sell-person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Brittney, service advisor, is always keeping me very well informed on what I need to do to keep my Camry 2019 as well as my Solara 2008 in tip top condition. My experience with Brittney is so amazing and professional. I'll be back and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

John I., in the service department, was so efficient, professional and friendly. He helped getting our vehicle serviced quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I have been taking my car in for scheduled maintenance since 2018. I always leave satisfied with their customer service and quality service. Just recently My car tires needed air. I was told to bring it in as soon as possible that day. When I arrived I realized that in a few days my car is scheduled for service. Rather than having to come back, Brittney made it possible for my car to serviced the same day. She was friendly, professional, competent and gave me the impression that she genuinely likes her job. I am always pleased with the service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Purchased my Rav 4 new from this dealership in 2016. The car has never been anywhere else for service because I know that I can count on them to do routine maintenance and repairs correctly the first time. I drive a lot and my car now has 172,000 miles and still runs like new. Rick was my service person and he was attentive and professional. The only negative aspect of service there is the amount of time it takes to get a simple oil change. That needs to take less time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Joe and Carlos made buying a new 2023 Rav 4 Hybrid so smooth!! I definitely would recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

My experience was quick and painless thanks to Felipe. He is a top sales person. This was my first ever purchase and many can know how stressful that can be, he made me feel comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. He should be the face for your dealership for first time buyers. He is easy go and communicates well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I've been coming here for years and the service has always been excellent. Particularly today, the service manager, Rick Davis was amazing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The appointment was easy to make online, and I had a short wait to be serviced. The service advisor, Pedro, was professional, kind, and took care of my needs and concerns. Great experience and would recommend 😊


Leave Us A Review