Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Very impressed with the service! Will definitely be coming back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018
 

The team at Wesley Chapel Toyota was very helpful in our trade in and purchase of our new vehicle. They understood the situation and helped us as best they could. We are extremely grateful and happy with our new purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018
 

Would absolutely recommend going to Wesley Chapel Toyota any time you are looking to make a new car purchase - and ask for Joe Cirillo and Ralph Carniero...2 guys that will go above and beyond. Thank you both for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Always personable service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE WITH WESLEY CHAPEL TOYOTA THE PEOPLE THERE WAS VERY VERY EXTREMELY HELPFUL COURTEOUS AND WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. RECOMMEND VERY HIGHLY Mr Walter and JACK PECK OUR SALES GUY AND TONY THE FINANCIAL GURU WHO WORKED WONDERS TO GET MY VEHICLE FINANCED. THANK YOU AGAIN WALTER, JACK AND MATT. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOUS AND I PRAY BLESSING OVER YOUR FAMILY LIFE AND YOUR WORK PLACE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Would absolutely recommend going to Wesley Chapel Toyota any time you are looking to make a new car purchase - and ask for Joe Cirillo and Ralph Carniero...2 guys that will go above and beyond. Thank you both for your help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Rick Davis and WesleyChapel Toyota have ALWAYS done amazing things for me and my family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I took my vehicle in for service for my 4 runner trd pro. The service team there at Toyota Wesley chapel took great care of me and my vehicle. From the moment you pull up, you can tell this is a team with great communication and a system to make you feel comfortable. I did not feel rushed and they educated me on my vehicle. They get you in and out quick. I highly recommend Toyota of Wesley chapel for your service needs. These guys are awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Excellent service by everyone there. They answer all your questions and help you to find the best option for you. I have been with them for the last 4 years and will continue with them. I recomended you to go here to get your next car, you are not going to regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Our second car buying experience here. This particular one was in the works for a year before we were ready to pull the trigger and we never felt pressured once. Salesman, Ryan,, was great to work with. Jason, the sales manager, and Matt in financing never used any pressure tactics on us and were very patient during the buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

From the time we walked in the door, until we left with our new car they treated us like royalty. Thanks Micheal G for the awesome costumer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great customer service! After another Toyota dealership’s manager called me “honey” and “sweetie” while trying to pressure me into buying, it was a relief to be treated with respect and have a salesperson who was trying to meet what I was looking for without pressuring me. Johnny immediately greeted me and took me all over the lot until we found what I was looking for. Tony in finance knew his job inside and out and answered all my questions. Destiny in service knew the automobiles with a detail that surprised me (based on past service department experience) and I am completely comfortable with the thought of leaving my car with her in the future for maintenance. Finally, Frank the manager was willing to assist in any way possible to meet my tight deadline. If I had any criticism, it would be the $1500 of added costs in the form of tinting and other extras that are standard on all their cars—would be nice to have those things as options as opposed to automatic additional costs. But that is a minor complaint. Overall, very happy with my car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

Would absolutely recommend going to Wesley Chapel Toyota any time you are looking to make a new car purchase - and ask for Joe Cirillo and Ralph Carniero...2 guys that will go above and beyond. Thank you both for your help

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018
 

In a four month period we purchased two new SUVs from Wesley Chapel Toyota. My wife and I will definitely recommend the dealership and most definitely the team we worked with. Ben Benjamin our sales rep Michael Haake Sales Manager Tony Battista Finance This professional team helped us in securing the best deal. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018
 

The customer service was above and beyond satisfactory.I had a great experience yesterday and went over alot of the benefits it was of trading my var in for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018
 

Justin & Jeff went above and beyond to get the trade done! The truck is what we wanted and price was right!! Liking forward to many years in my Tacoma! I upgraded to the 2018 from my 2014 because of safety features and body style. The truck before my 2014 was a 1998 Tacoma extra cab that was nothing but a great run in maintenance free truck, that I put in front of my house for sale and in 2hrs sold it no problem!! Nothing but Toyota for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Ed was very professional. He listened to what we wanted, making some suggestions that helped us understand what repairs may be needed. Then went over in detail what was found, what would be done, time required, and costs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Excellent customer service! Prompt, professional and caring.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review