Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Always a great experience, friendly employees, fair rates.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Zak in internet sales is good people, easy to work with and made deal happen quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020
 

Great customer service. Maintenance done correct and fast. Staff very professional and courteous . Would use their services again. Would recommend them to families and friends

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Very nice environment to wait for my vehicle...I like the coffee bar and the offering of certain services for patrons while waiting..ie:massages and nails..although I never get them based on my schedule, I still think that’s great. Service manager Rick Davis is very good, I always ask for him! Top notch service at this Toyota dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Fantastic friendly service no complaints love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Wesley Chapel Toyota has treated me like family. Through 2 vehicles now I have had only good experience including a 2 month reprieve when I had damages from Irma. I'm taking my husband for his new truck very soon and hope to wrap up yet a 3rd deal. They were true to their word with my 2.9% loan. I highly suggest buying the extended maintenance package. Its worth it. Their service techs know what theyre doing and my most recent visit yesterday I had the nicest sweetest young man Jeffrey take care of me. Thanks Wesley Chapel Toyota!Update: 11/2019 Went back again, got ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I went to Wesley Chapel Toyota to lease a 2020 Rav 4, Carlos was so helpful and extremely patient. He was eager to give us all options possible to satisfy our needs in terms of the car and price I Can afford. I would definitely recommend going to this Toyota location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Really great environment, great service and really friendly people!Magic Max is the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Excellent first-time buying experience for my son. Thank you Breanna Snyder for being so helpful and thorough. Not often that I have an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

great dealership especially to kevin emerson for getting me in and out pretty quick

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020
 

Jack (Sales) and Waseam (Fin) did a great job - both took time to ensure all my questions were answered, left feeling very positive. Exceeded my expectations.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Marcelino Santos and Wesley Chapel Toyota are the best in the business. I have dealt with so many car salesman for the past month and out of all of them Marcelino was hands down the most understanding, hard working, kind and knowledgeable out of all them. Every person I encounter with is a 10/10. I bought my first car here and can confidently say them all made one of the most memorable experiences I have had so far in my life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020
 

Marcelino Santos and Wesley Chapel Toyota are the best in the business. I have dealt with so many car salesman for the past month and out of all of them Marcelino was hands down the most understanding, hard working, kind and knowledgeable out of all them. Every person I encounter with is a 10/10. I bought my first car here and can confidently say them all made one of the most memorable experiences I have had so far in my life!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Caroline Briggs is freaky awesome and she went out her way to make me feel welcome and recommend anyone to go see her because she does AWESOME JOB

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

made everything extremely easy and showed true compassion, expertise and support to help find a practical vehicle for me. Great experience and would recommend to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

My experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota was an amazing one. Mr Jack Peck was very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable of what I needed. Although my vehicle had to be shipped it most definitely was worth the wait. Can’t wait to recommend people. Thank you!! #ToyotaForever

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review