Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Best Toyota place around. Went to get a oil change and ending up with a 2015 Rav 4. The vehicle i have wanted for years. I love it. The staff was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Wesley provided excellent costumer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

My friend bought 3 cars from Wesley Chapel Toyota and so he highly recommended this dealership to me. Ben from the internet department and his manager Frank really worked with us to offer a good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Rick and his team provided exceptional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

This was kind of a spontaneous purchase as I originally contacted Stadium Toyota via the internet and my friend suggested that I visit Wesley Chapel Toyota as it is closer to home and in our community. He had purchased multiple vehicles from Wesley Chapel Toyota. I received a call from Jack who discussed the current national lease advertisement and sent me a sample quote to review. I promised him that I will stop by at 4pm. Upon arrival, Jack showed me a few Tacoma and options available within my budget. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. I spent a few hours with him and promised that I will be back that same evening to make a decision. Jack was patient and never pressured me to purchase but guaranteed me that he will do his best to earn my business. The staff was friendly especially Jose Murillo who reassured my wife and me of the service and professionalism expected of the staff. He spoke highly of Jack and helped seal the deal. Jose showed the importance of teamwork. I dropped the customer service down to 3 stars because when I returned the same evening to meet with Jack, no one in the reception area acknowledged or offer to help me. I understand that sales associates may be occupied with sales but to walk into the reception room and wait around for about 15 minutes with no acknowledgment is unacceptable. Overall, Jack made it a pleasant experience and I will definitely work with Wesley Chapel Toyota in the future as they are part of our Wesley Chapel Community.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Jon Tran got me in at the last minute, had my maintenance and a couple of other issues handled within 2 hours on a Saturday morning.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Michael C is the best! Very nice experience, would recommend. Did regularly scheduled service & bought new tires. Mike did a great job helping me pick out the tires and they’re great, nice and quiet.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

I just bought my third vehicle from Wesley Chapel Toyota (WCT). This is absolutely the best dealership I've ever dealt with, and they worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted, at a fair price and great service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

Jack Peck made buying a truck quick and easy, I've bought many vehicles in my life none more enjoyable than this one. No pressure, no wasted time or sitting and waiting. Melissa Diaz handled the paperwork and she was equally pleasant to work with. WCT is fortunate to have these two professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

"Building Relationships That Last". That's what we do!Ursla my service advisor is the bomb!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

They are always fast and reliable. Fixed all my concers quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I first started dealing with this dealership in 2015 when I purchased my RAV4. I just recently traded in the RAV for the 2019 C-HR. Both cars have been amazing. More amazing have been the people I've had the pleasure of dealing with at this location. Chris Joseph sold me my RAV and Steve Fuentes and Jacob sold me my C-HR. All three of these gentlemen are AMAZING. The service department is equally AMAZING. Sandy, no longer with the company, was my concierge and when she left Caroline took over and has been terrific. Thank you Wesley Chapel Toyota for making me a part of your family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

My family has purchased their past several vehicles from Wesley Chapel Toyota. I got my Camry here and then eventually traded up to a Tacoma. They have such stellar service. And FAST service. Doesn't matter if I made an appointment or if I was a walk-in, they always get me in and out for my regular service in what seema like record time. I've never had to wait long at all. Frank Warga was the salesperson who has helped me and I can't recommend him enough. What a great place that treats you like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Rick Davis is awesome! Went above and beyond, always treats my husband like more than just a customer. One time he knew he could diagnose the problem or duplicate my husband's issue (rather than billing him and take the vehicle in), he sent me husband to the other dealership where the car could be properly diagnosed. My husband insisted that the appointments be made at Wesley Chapel Toyota, he looks for someone with integrity.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review