Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service techs really take care of their people they are knowledgeable and courteous.. If you are unable to wait for your vehicle they will take you home and then pick you up when your vehicle is ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Everyone I dealt with in the process of buying my new Corolla were awesome; but a big thank you to Alexis for working so hard to help me get my new car. If you’re looking for a new or used ride this is the place to go and ask for Alexis, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Jason Park and found the buying experience to be exceptional. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative. The finance manager Waseam Khalaf didn’t try to push the extended warranties. I really appreciated that. Very highly recommend Jason if interested in buying a car. I know you would be highly satisfied with your experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I worked with Miraliz Quinones, the Wesley Chapel Toyota dealership internet salesperson. She found a truck for me, matching my preferred specs. She provided exceptional service, as well as the other staff members at WCT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Sales person Alexandra Cohn was a pleasure to work with! She helped me to find an appropriate vehicle, she did a great job. But the finance department was very bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have been using Travis Bell as my service advisor, I highly recommend him, he is thorough and takes is time to go over the vehicle, as well answer any questions. Thank you Travis Larry Gunsher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Would highly recommend Travis at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Very professional and very helpful, great prices. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, great technicians.. Highly recommend without hesitation. Will definitely continue on coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jeffery Latham was awesome very great salesman he made sure i could get the best deal with any car i looked at and im very happy with the car i have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Sales Caleb Huff he gets kidded about his size ,If you pick him he stands Tall and will do a amazing deal for you before the deal and after,made deal while vehicle was in transit !!! They owed me some parts and 2 days after getting home to Jacksonville, parts arrived,Caleb is a class act and can't leave out Finance , was a pleasure to work with , was tired from drive but overall it was worth dealing with Wesley Chapel . People are A-1 in my book!! Thanks for everything Clifford ABSHIRE,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR Was our salesmen. Came in late on Sunday evening and he didn’t rush us, was honest, knowledgeable and helped us in any way we needed. The tack on fees are frustrating but overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR of Wesley Chapel Toyota was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and put a lot of care in helping me through the purchase process. I am 48, and this is the first brand new vehicle I have ever purchased. I’m glad I purchased it from Wesley Chapel Toyota, and I’m glad that Ness was the key anchor in that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Wesley Chapel Toyota Service is exceptional. Same service rep multiple visits. They know you and your vehicle. Make sure you get great service, best deals and all the coupons you are entitled to. Great waiting area. I have had had ONLY Toyotas since 1980s. Best cars and people and facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Was in need of a car, ended up at the "truck center" which is apparently overflow for WC Toyota. My sales rep was Julie Marie Keller-Pereira, she was very pleasant, very nice, and pretty low-pressure as far as car sales go. Overall, having done research before visiting, I had a fairly positive experience, and Julie definitely helped to take away some of the stress that comes with buying a car. I don't know about the dealership on whole, but I would recommend Julie for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Both Caleb Huff and Matt Howard were great. I walked away feeling like I got a great deal. They were very helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Outstanding! Lisa was incredibly helpful and pleasant! Our car was checked out and finished very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

A place to go for your oil change or any other word that your Toyota needs thank you Carlos for taking care of me yesterday for my oil change and I’ll see you soon! Keep up the good work Wesley Chapel Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My service representative, Carlos, was friendly, helpful and very professional, thank you for your assistance. Melissa Cruz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

KUSH PATEL was my amazing sales person who took care of me today. He really does care and appreciate his customers! He took the time to show me all my options and went in depth on all the features of the cars. He never pressured me to buy something I didn’t want! He really does know his job inside and out. I was not expecting to purchase a car today, but his knowledge, professionalism, caring and amazing attitude changed my mind. Buy a car is a scary process, but he really did make my experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Michael Brockway, Sales Consultant, at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Truly a 5-star experience working with Mike! My 2004 Toyota Camry finally bit the dust and had to be towed into the dealership. Rick Davis, Service Representative, had accommodated the emergency admirably, but when the problem was finally diagnosed, I just couldn’t justify the repair cost. So, in a desperate situation and after a stressful week of uncertainty on the service side, I said “send me a sales consultant”. In walked Mike with his friendly personality and a mountain of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The appointment was easy to make online, and I had a short wait to be serviced. The service advisor, Pedro, was professional, kind, and took care of my needs and concerns. Great experience and would recommend 😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Whitney was awesome! Took great care of me. Very thorough and kept me informed. She made it easy. She pointed out a recall I was not aware of and got it taken care of along with my 20k service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Always a wonderful experience! Staff are always so nice and helpful! This time around got to thank Kevin..thanks for your help and making me feel like my car was your number 1 priority and for attempting to accommodate my needs! You have excellent customer service skills! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Pedro is the best service advisor that I have ever worked with. My car required service that required 4 hours and Pedro helped me with the process of getting a rental and kept me appraised of my repairs throughout the 4 hours. Super guy and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

High quality customer service. Jeff, our sales person, helped us through out the process with kindness and patience. Jose & Jose, sales manager and finance representative were very attentive and accommodated our needs making us feel having a new car was possible for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

A hassle-free process of choosing the car and options we wanted, order other car, and going through the process of finance and deliver. Our salesperson, Ben Glass, was fantastic and we don’t have a single bad word to say about him!


Leave Us A Review