Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Excellent service by Kelly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

The people are most helpful and never any high pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I am quite satisfied with Wesley Chapel Toyota service department. They are always friendly and they do a great job .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

These guys know how to do it right! We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from them. Service department is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

I didnt get my personalized letter from the mechanic as I usually do .otherwise everything went well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Kelly was very informative, kept me posted on timing of service, and was knowledgeable about my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

We had an amazing experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. We were not even looking to buy the day we came in. Hector King was extremely knowledgeable and what we appreciated most was that he was a straight shooter, no games, no gimmicks. Mike the manager was extremely helpful too. We got a great deal on a new Toyota Highlander that even though we didn't go in to buy, it was too good of a deal for us to walk away from. Great car, great deal and extremely wonderful people to work with...total win win!

Read at Google