Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Beautiful clean showroom, staff was friendly. Caroline was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Kush Patel was great 👍 to deal with made my deal fast and easy best place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Wonderful selection of cars and great cars for everyone on wide range of credit scores 580 or over!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Alexis Rodriguez did a great job offering the sale of my Tacoma. I am very pleased with her and the Dealership. I recommend both to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

First of all thank you so much for this dealer giving one of the best vehicle RAV 4 XSE Hybrid and coming to the team EVAN from sales team and DAVID from finance team they have helped me a lot in point to point from starting to end of taking delivery in every step and these guys are really excellent guys giving a huge discount on the vehicles I recommend people to buy cars from this dealer these guys are really awesome and perfect Toyota showroom in the Wesley chapel area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Alexis Rodriguez, Victoria Fuentes, Christine Alba and Greg Holland were all amazing! They took the pain out of the car buying experience and were a fantastic team. This was my second car from WCT and it is the only place I want to work with in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Sergio's welcoming service at Wesley Chapel Toyota was appreciated. He greeted me warmly, answered my questions, and provided helpful insights. A positive dealership experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Sergio's professional guidance at Wesley Chapel Toyota made my car-shopping experience enjoyable. He provided clear explanations and ensured I had all the information I needed. Thank you, Sergio!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Sergio provided great customer care at Wesley Chapel Toyota. He took the time to understand my needs and provided valuable assistance. Highly recommend Sergio for his excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Today was my first transaction with Wesley Chapel Toyota, & Luis Ortiz worked to make the experience a good one. Thanks, Luis !

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Mr. Frankie Sanchez walk me around the dealership and got me a really good deal on a vehicle. Even better than I thought I could get.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Liz Perez was wonderful at servicing my Toyota Tundra

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Very happy customer. As soon as you drive into the service department they made feel welcome. Very friendly and knowledgeable Advisors and Technicians. It’s amazing the experience and the service that you get even when they are super busy. I don’t regret to buy my car at this location. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Under an hour in and out👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Amazing service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

nice friendly service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Amazing experience super professional Nicole my service advisor was amazing

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Fast and wonderful service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service! Thank you Joe for everything.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Came to have my Toyota serviced and Noah was a sweetheart. He was so helpful with helping me get my windshield replaced! One less thing I have to worry about. I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

My salesman Luis Ortiz was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, yet not pushy just to make a sale. He listen to what I was looking for in a car and did a great job finding the vehicle I was searching for !! Thanks so much Luis !! Carlos Rodriguez

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Overwhelmed by the service rep, professional in knowledge and dedication . Enjoyed the explanation in simple layman’s term. Service great. As for service technician bare none. Frank

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had a pleasant interaction with Sergio at Wesley Chapel Toyota. He was attentive, answered all my questions, and made me feel valued. A positive experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The friendly atmosphere at Wesley Chapel Toyota, guided by Sergio, made my visit enjoyable. Sergio's welcoming demeanor and willingness to help were appreciated. Highly recommend Sergio for a great dealership experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

We purchased our first car today, we were so nervous but Isabel was amazing! She answered all our questions and addressed any issues or concerns we had. Thank you again Isabel for all the time you gave us!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Simon has been amazing and guided me through everything!! Everyone here treats you with such respect and goes above and beyond for their customers!! So thankful for an honest group of people here at Toyota!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Simon was absolutely phenomenal! My husband and I came from a different dealership that tried to hustle us. When we came here, Simon was very transparent and just amazing! He understood what we wanted and made it happen. Finance was absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Hello and good morning my name is Quinton and I would like to say that I had a wonderful time at your place of business and your team there did true justice Mr.jones and his manger and Mr.mattew was great people I really enjoyed myself thank you All

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very friendly staff. Very attentive and was able to answer every question we had about our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Ali Haydoura was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to help us get an awesome deal!!!! Thank you Ali!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thanks Scooter LaVancher! By far the BEST experience I've had bring a car. Thanks for making it so easy!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Sergio's knowledge and expertise at Wesley Chapel Toyota were impressive. He provided valuable insights and guidance, making my visit informative and worthwhile. Thank you, Sergio, for your assistance.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Sergio's courteous service at Wesley Chapel Toyota made a positive impression. He treated me with respect, answered my questions, and ensured I had a pleasant visit. Highly recommend Sergio for his professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Frankie Sanchez make a great and good job

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My first time here (new to Florida) and I was happy with the experience. The dealership went the extra mile to resolve a problem I had inherited from my California dealer. Service took less time than expected. Wait room was comfy and had good coffee:)

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Sergio was incredibly helpful and informative during my visit to Wesley Chapel Toyota. He provided detailed explanations and made sure I had a good understanding of my options. A fantastic experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Wesley Chapel Toyota's welcoming environment, especially under Sergio's guidance, made my visit pleasant. Sergio treated me with respect and ensured all my questions were answered. Great dealership experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very helpful Thank you

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

What am ind blowing experience on the service and expertise with my salesperson. Frankie Sanchez made me feel like family. The hospitality and his experience were out of this world! He went way and beyond to get me the best deal. Thank you Frankie Sanchez! You’re definitely the best!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Frankie Sanchez helped us to purchase my son’s vehicle and he was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Don Sherwood is the greatest. Will be back.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Everyone was great and I feel like I was treated with respect and got a reasonable price and a good vehicle. Sergio was my sales person and was extremely nice to do this transaction with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) César excellent attention 👍 (Original) César excelente su atención 👍

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service by Don Sherwood! Great guy!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Don sherwood was awesome to work with today

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Multiple dealerships visited in the last eight months, Finally decided to give Wesley Chapel Toyota a try once again for I have purchased from them before. Always wanted to upgrade to the New lifted Toyota tundra Limited TRD Off Road, but it was always a little bit out of my reach. Until I met Jonathan A . My salesman . After all was said and done they put me in my dream truck with a lot of work from upper management, (Thanks Mr.Kelsey).. I couldn’t believe it Wesley Chapel stepped up and gave me the deal of a lifetime, I ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Frankie Sanchez is a beast! He’s absolutely incredible, helped me through every step while being so patient, professional and knowledgeable. Got the best car and deal thanks to him!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Outstanding and personable service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I cannot believe it took me this long to switch from to Wesley Chapel Toyota as my go to dealership for service. I have had my car for 2 years and only ever driven a Toyota. I have never, and that is not an exaggeration, left a service appointment this pleased. I mixed up my service date for Wednesday when it was Thursday and they still got me in. Rick Davis, the assistant service manager, took care of me and he gained a loyal customer today. I explained I had been going to another Toyota dealership and my experience with them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota! After purchasing our new 4Runner from them less than four months ago, we were so impressed that we decided to return and add another Toyota to our family. Once again, our salesperson, Alexis, was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to ensure we got the best price available and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Alexis's professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made a significant impact on our decision to return to Wesley Chapel Toyota. The dealership itself is top-notch, with a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

had a great experience ! car battery died . i was able to get in without an appointment. Alex was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. they also were able to do a much needed oil change as well as the battery work. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Don Sherwood was great

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Friendly and kind. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Rick worked with remarkable precision and timing. Pleasant to work with and very communicative during the process which was just a few minutes.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Waiting room was clean and relaxing. The video of my car being serviced was informative. Rick the service manager was polite and efficient. One hour wait max

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Thank you Don and your service technician on a great job! I love the video your technician sent Will be getting all of my Toyota service done at Wesley Chapel Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Sergio's professional and courteous demeanor at Wesley Chapel Toyota was commendable. He provided valuable information and assistance, making my visit enjoyable. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great experience with Jonathan Alvarez, Victor and David. Thank you for an easy purchase.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Re: Donald Sherwood Great customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Quoted a reasonable price and didn’t push for additional sales, also provided a discount which my pockets truly appreciated

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Don Sherwood was awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Don Sherwood was great,very professional, polite, I was very pleased with his work, I was out in less than I hour

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Thank you Luis for your service. It was a pleasure doing business with you. You are a very nice person.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Don Sherwood was great

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

She was awesome! Great experience! Amanda! ❤️

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Have been servicing my vehicle at this location for the past 4 years. My service advisor Liz Perez has been extremely helpful with my most recent services, she was very encouraging and attentive with my vehicle going above and beyond for me . I would highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fast and courteous service. Suggested windshield replacement at no cost through insurance, and nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota, guided by Sergio, was positive and welcoming. Sergio's attentiveness and willingness to assist made me feel valued. Highly recommend Sergio for his exceptional service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Thank you so much WCT, I just leased a brand new 2024 RAV4 (silver - just what my 8yo requested:) . The process was smooth and extremely easy, I was guided by Mike Sargent through it all. Mike helped me find the car that was just the perfect for me and all in good spirit, few jokes and a smile. All veteres out there!! Mike's your man!. See you in three years, for the renewal.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The staff was very friendly. I have an issue that hopefully will be resolved.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Frankie Sanchez helped us a lot today!!!! Super great job helping us with a new car! If you need his help definitely come here!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very professional easy to deal with, smooth transition

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

5000 mile service was completed in under 1 hour by Gracen, great service and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Professional. Friendly. Informative. Helpful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Frankie Sanchez, was straightforward, honest, hardworking guy,, will buy again from him, I’m already sending a couple family members his way!!! Great overall experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Wesley chapel Toyota showed professionalism and courtesy through their used car buying process. Our salesman Ali was friendly and professional. We would recommend Wesley chapel Toyota and Ali to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Although I didn't purchase a vehicle, Sergio's exceptional service at Wesley Chapel Toyota left a lasting impression. He treated me with respect and courtesy, answering all my queries. Thank you, Sergio!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Sergio's friendly and helpful attitude at Wesley Chapel Toyota made me feel comfortable throughout the purchase process. He patiently answered all my questions and provided expert guidance. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Luisfer, easy, fast and transparent.!!! Highly recommended (Original) Muchas gracias Luisfer, fácil rápido y transparente.!!! Altamente recomendado

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Wesley chapel Toyota made my car purchase simple and easy. Loved working with all of staff they where all very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Worked with James (Mike) Sargent yesterday. Very pleased with his performance and professionalism he made this transaction very smooth and fast as well as worked with my wishes for the vehicle. And I did purchase. Love it and excited! I most definitely will recommend to any one I know looking to buy.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Mahmood was a great help, very understanding of my situation and what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to get me into the car I loved and in my price range. The whole team did everything they could to help me and were very respectful and kind.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Thank you Ali Haydoura for the deal!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Service from appointment setting to appointment was phenomenal. They listen well and handled all my questions with ease kept me updated and finished my car in a reasonable time. Their customer service was top notch and I absolutely would recommend them to a family or friend preferably a Toyota owner.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Let me tell you, if you're thinking of purchasing a car, you need to ask for Ness. He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful about everything. He is the only person I will talk to there and he is truly the best! So, if you are looking for a car, ask for Ness. Ness is the man!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Everything was great except for the fact that I didn’t get a sticker showing my next service and the people checking me out cared more about leaving then getting me my sticker.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Service was excellent. Nicole in the service department was great and communicative.