Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

I am a first time car buyer, so I brought my mom with me to Co-sign and they were so helpful! Harry was my salesman and Kelly helped me with financing. Harry greeted me immediately and did not snub me like Brandon Hyundai did. He was so informative about the car. I got a 2017 Corolla and fell in love with he car. The great thing about this dealership is they care about you. They try to get to know you and have fun and laugh because buying a car is a scary experience but they made it feel better and easier. Also they know what it’s like to have a bad experience so they know exactly what to do to keep you happy. They negotiate prices and packages and if you watch closely to what you’re signing you will drive off happy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

60k service. No problems as usual. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

The salesman was very helpful and worked with us to get us a very good deal. The process went very smooth and effortlessly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Hector King, hands down best and honest salesman I’ve ever delt with. He will listen and give you exactly what your looking for and with no rush.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Excellent customer service, honest and forthright.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

This is my third vehicle that I’ve purchased from Yuri! I am never disappointed at the Wesley Chapel dealership! Thank you all for your excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Excellent customer service and understood my need from the beginning. Also, I told then not to play with the numbers and they where very clear and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 

Wesley Chapel Toyota really means it when they say they are a FAMILY run business. They have continued to make me feel like family, even when I moved over 1,000 miles away. My 2015 Camry lease recently ended and I thought that it would make more sense to lease a car where I currently live in Missouri. I became so frustrated at the intimidation tactics and questionable business practices from multiple dealerships here in Missouri. All of that changed when I reached back out... to Wesley Chapel Toyota. They were able to provide me with helpful guidance over the entire process. After spending countless hours trying to negotiate with dealerships here in Missouri, it turned out that I was able to get a MUCH BETTER deal by sticking with the Wesley Chapel Toyota Family and have a brand new Camry delivered. They made me a priority and they went above and beyond to help me during a very stressful process. I'm so thankful that Wesley Chapel Toyota has always been there for me. While a part of me wishes that I could get the many hours of life back from trying to work with other dealerships, I know that I will be able to avoid those hours of frustration going forward by always staying with the Wesley Chapel Toyota Family! See More

Read at Facebook