Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I looked at many other dealerships before I came to Westly Chapel Toyota and couldn’t fine a better deal. They made it happen for me. I was looking for a used car because I couldn’t afford a new one. They actually found me a used RAV4 but with my trade in and all the discounts they have. I drove off with a beautiful 2020 RAV4XLE and l love ❤️ it. What I like about them they all work together and hard for you. They are the very best. Thank you so much for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota from the minute I made an Internet inquiry about a vehicle on their website to the sale of the actual vehicle I purchased. I ended up purchasing my first "new" vehicle. They made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Caroline was a pleasure to work with. Their lifetime drivetrain warranty is unbelievable. Check them out. You won't b sorry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Some problems in life with Cars can make us upset. Thank goodness for Misty and her hard work to satisfy the customer and get the job done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Hands down the best dealer in town awesome people great staff couldn’t ask for anything better I would gladly do more business with them

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

At first I wasn't given any information on the car I was interested in, but Jacob contacted me through the internet after I checked to see if it was still available. He contacted me and set up a meeting and told me he would find it, hands on, and show it to me. He was absolutely helpful and it was a smooth transaction. The finance guy was great too. Very nice. I gotta tell you...I drove to Tampa today and really fell in love with my car. Sooo happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Well! This guy's are the best there is a reason why my friend referme me to go to Wesley chapel Toyota you guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Everyone was great, very smooth. Thank you so much. We love Toyota's. This is # 7 for us. Hope to put many miles on this CAMERY.

Read at DealerRater