Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Thank you Bre Snyder for helping me with my purchase of a Camry XSE. Did the deal remotely, very quick and easy. Bre was very knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Ness Hogarth was our professional salesperson. When other salespersons tried to sell us a vehicle we didn't want, Ness did not. He found the exact vehicle we were looking for and he made the buying experience pleasurable. Thanks Ness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We purchased a used Toyota Corolla for our son. Aaron Jandro was our salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We originally went in to see a different car, but found the Carolla based on Aarons recommendations. Important to note that the Carolla was in our budget and not an attempt to up sell us. Just a good salesperson who was listening to our needs. Very refreshing experience. I normally hate shopping for cars, but Aaron and Wesley Chapel Toyota made this a smooth enjoyable ( as buying a car goes) transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Thank you to all the staff at Toyota for going up and above to help make my purchase of a new car successful. A special Thank you to Mark Finker for being a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Awesome customer service from start to finish from Chris Joseph! Called about a used 4Runner and Chris got me a great deal on a new 2021 4Runner. Chris Joseph is honest and dependable! He answered my numerous calls, texts and emails and was so helpful every step of the way! We live 2 hours away and it was worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

Oct 16, 2020

I was very pleased with the service from Wesley Chapel Toyota. This was the first and only time I have ever been offered for them to come out to me free of charge to do my oil change and tire rotation. I would recommend them 5000% over and over to all of my friends and family. They were very professional very helpful and serviced my vehicle in a fast and timely manner as well as they were very courteous and helpful. If you’re looking for somewhere to purchase a vehicle or have your vehicle serviced this is definitely the place. ...

Read at

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Went to another dealership and was told it would be a miracle to buy the car I wanted well Wesley Chapel Toyota...particularly Zach and manager John were miracle workers. They got the deal done and got it done expeditiously‼️ Thank you‼️

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Everyone on the team from the salesman all the way up through the chain to the finance department were professionals and very willing to help get me in the car I wanted! Above and beyond! An excellent experience! THANK YOU each and everyone of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020