Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Best Toyota place around. Went to get a oil change and ending up with a 2015 Rav 4. The vehicle i have wanted for years. I love it. The staff was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Wesley provided excellent costumer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

My friend bought 3 cars from Wesley Chapel Toyota and so he highly recommended this dealership to me. Ben from the internet department and his manager Frank really worked with us to offer a good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Rick and his team provided exceptional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

This was kind of a spontaneous purchase as I originally contacted Stadium Toyota via the internet and my friend suggested that I visit Wesley Chapel Toyota as it is closer to home and in our community. He had purchased multiple vehicles from Wesley Chapel Toyota. I received a call from Jack who discussed the current national lease advertisement and sent me a sample quote to review. I promised him that I will stop by at 4pm. Upon arrival, Jack showed me a few Tacoma and options available within my budget. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. I spent a few hours with him and promised that I will be back that same evening to make a decision. Jack was patient and never pressured me to purchase but guaranteed me that he will do his best to earn my business. The staff was friendly especially Jose Murillo who reassured my wife and me of the service and professionalism expected of the staff. He spoke highly of Jack and helped seal the deal. Jose showed the importance of teamwork. I dropped the customer service down to 3 stars because when I returned the same evening to meet with Jack, no one in the reception area acknowledged or offer to help me. I understand that sales associates may be occupied with sales but to walk into the reception room and wait around for about 15 minutes with no acknowledgment is unacceptable. Overall, Jack made it a pleasant experience and I will definitely work with Wesley Chapel Toyota in the future as they are part of our Wesley Chapel Community.

Read at DealerRater