Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Caleb Huff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, he knew just what I wanted based on my interests. He kept in contact, answered all my questions and updated me on incoming Rav 4’s. I will recommend everyone that is planning on purchasing a car to visit Wesley Chapel Toyota and ask for Caleb. Once again, thank you for a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excelente atención la de Cesar en el área de servicio. Satisfecha en tiempo y calidad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Thanks to Jeff Latham and all of the staff at Wesley Chapel Toyota for a great experience. Jeff found just the right car for me and made the process seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I were very pleased with Jeffrey Latham help in assisting me, trying to find a vehicle. Even though I've found the vehicle elsewhere he was consistent in following up with me also very kind. I appreciated Jeffrey's professionalism in following up on me.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We just took delivery on our 2022 Tundra. Concidering the supply chain problems we were able to get our truck in less than 4 months. The model we settled for was not what we ordered but turned out to be an improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Donald Sherwood was my Service Provider; he did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and got my car fixed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have bought a number of cars and trucks here and they always take care of me. Joe Cirillo has been awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Loved my experience here!! Jael Hernandez was very accommodating and took care of all our asks! 2 hours later, we walked out with a 2021 Toyota Highlander. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Mike Brockway was excellent to work with. Great sales experience with him. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Thanks David for taking care of my little old Betsy Rav4 she is all good now!!! Thank you for taking care of my rental!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Kelly Atwood was a pleasure to work with while selling our Toyota Matrix. She simply went out of her way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I’m very happy with my new Tacoma I purchased at Wesley Chapel Toyota Hipolito Claudio and Frank Wargo treated me right this is my 3rd Tacoma and I’m very happy this time they went out of there way to get this one and make it work for a budget they care about the customers cause of all that’s going around they made it work they don’t push you to buy all they want is for the customer to be happy that’s great . All Dealers should have workers like them thank you again Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman Jose was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Made our purchasing experience very enjoyable. The financial department was just as pleasing! Thank you so much for making our transition from two vehicles to one easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

First contact was made with Mark Finkle. I knew that he wasn't at the dealership when I was stopping by, but Miraliz did a fantastic job to help me with everything. As this was the very first car I bought in the U.S., Miraliz really helped me to navigate through the whole process. Unfortunately the finance manager David Rivera was the complete opposite. Although I did make a cash purchase worth more than $55k, was rude and complaining that this was his first sale today as everything took a bit longer. He rushed trough all the papers, not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Aiman and Caleb were excellent at making sure I was taken care of and working with me to get the best possible fit for my vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Tony Calderon was quite helpful & ensured the transactions went smoothly. We purchased Rav4 2022 SE & Tony was awesome, he was super knowledgeable with tons of patience with the queries we had. Tony addressed all the concerns and made us feel comfortable. Thank you, Tony, for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Natanael was great! He made sure everything was ready to go when we arrived to the dealership. He was super helpful, energetic and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

care of us every step of the way, answered our questions all along the way and treated my family and I very well. Call and ask for Caleb Huff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Hands down the best place to buy your vehicles, I have now bought two vehicle at this location and from there sale to even having your vehicle serviced here, they have changed my eyes on how I look at car sales man and dealership. Thank you David Rivera & Kush Patel at Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service! Lisa in the service department was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She was thorough in addressing all my concerns and was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Brandon C is a fantastic salesman. He took care of us every step of the way, answered our questions all along the way and treated my family and I very well. Call and ask for Brandon. He's your guy. Also have to mention Jacob the Finance guy he was great as well even after a long day. Kudos all around to the team. Highly recommend this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We did the transaction on line and it smoother than I could have ever imagined

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I ordered a battery online to take advantage of a 25 percent discount promo offer and had it sent to Wesley Chapel Toyota to be installed. I contacted Kyle Ahrens the day I was notified that it was at the dealer and he arranged to have it installed that same day at a time that suited my convenience. Once again, excellent service from Wesley Chapel Toyota and Kyle specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Wesley Chapel Toyota was the Toyota dealership with the most competitive and lowest car cost. Caroline Briggs was great to work with and responded to texts and emails promptly all throughout the day which was great communication for me as someone who works nights. I tried multiple dealerships in the general area (SunToyota and Village Toyota) and they both fell short by a mile! Their prices were both respectively about 7 grand more than Wesley chapel and poor communication. When dealing with Caroline at Wesley Chapel it was a sigh of relief that I was able to get constant communication and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Just purchased my new 2022 Tacoma Sport yesterday. Great buying experience (second vehicle I purchased there) and my sales rep Mark Finkle communicated well with me and made it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Just purchased a pre owned Tacoma from Jose Martinez. I am extremely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Donald did a fine job assessing work that needed to be done and giving me options get work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing my new car with Cesar Rondon, he is literally the best Salesperson I have ever seen. Always ask for him, you won't go wrong! He was so patient and understanding, not the usual pushy kind. Just Amazing. He helped my son and me with all the small details. Being busy he did everything to the last bit and we just had to walk in and pick up the car hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Kelsey Nash was very nice to do the extra mile during my buying experience. He helps after with buy our car to get some accessories and get the scratches off the car. Kelsey seems to be a great Saler and he make sure that your buying experience is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have been pleased to work with Mike Brockway for sales and Rick Davis for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

After several denials from several dealerships I went to see Caroline Briggs at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Long story short she got me an approval for a 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback and took my trade. She was honest, through, and persistent on fighting for me. If your looking for someone that cares and will put in 100% please go see her. You won’t regret it. She is/was my savings grace in a time that I really needed it. Thank you Caroline and Wesley Chapel Toyota for the most amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

This is my 2nd time financing a vehicle through Wesley Chapel Toyota and both times they provided me with phenomenal customer service. Ness Hogarth Jr and his team went above and beyond, they were so quick to respond, they answered all of my questions and made the process so easy for me! Thank you! I'm in love with my new 2018 Toyota Corolla iM, it's so economical and I feel so safe! You all worked with me and made it happen!!! Toyota Forever Baby!! Lol 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you to Mark Finkle for making the buying process so easy and transparent! Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I have been a Chevy/GMC owner my entire life. I made the move to Toyota because I wanted to try a different vehicle out, by recommendation of my son. I sought out a Toyota 4Runner Limited because I wanted to get back into an SUV again. I fell in love with one on the Wesley Chapel Toyota lot and drove off with it within an hour or so! I am in love! Not too long after purchasing the vehicle I noticed something was a bit off so I took it to their service center. Their service technician was phenomenal!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I could not have left the dealership more satisfied, The manager Scott sent me to look at a new 2018 Chevrolet Cruze. I had talked to Jael the day before and he was very confident about getting me into a new car as fast as possible (he was right to be) jael and Mohsen stayed for hours past when they were supposed to go home to make sure that I got insurance and that everything was in order for me to drive off the lot. And I will never forget it. Thank you guys so much! I would recommend anyone struggling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The salesperson Hipolito Claudio was super helpful in choosing the correct car for me. I went in with one idea and left very satisfied with my 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross It was worth the wait. I love it. The dealership itself is very clean and comfortable to wait in. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Alexandra Cohen was awesome and the dealership in general made you feel comfortable I will be coming back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The service personnel take great care of the customers. I appreciate the level of respect I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Love this place !! Nata is the best sales rep ever, so professional and friendly. Love this guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Thanks to Gerardo Duarte at Wesley chapel Toyota for helping us making the best choice buying our 2022 rav4 hibrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

When you get there you feel so welcome; employees are are very sensitive to clients needs; you develop a sense of trust. My Service Advisor lately, Ms Amber Stordahl, is highly professional, open a communication channel with clients, with excellent relations from the very beginning to end..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great place, honest salesmen and wonderful hospitality. I bought a 2022 4runner two months ago and my salesman, Tony Calderon was very insightful, and tailored to my needs. I developed a trustworthy relationship with and so two months later, I went back and bought a prius from the very best salesman: Tony Calderon. My buying experience was seamless and I am totally satisfied with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Ness Hogarth Jr was very helpful !!!!!! Unfortunately I’ve only had my vehicle just shy of two weeks and the check engine light came on….. 🤞🏾🤞🏾🤞🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excelente atención al cliente! Responsables! Rápidos y eficaz! Te ayudan a encontrar el auto que necesitas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Mark finkle and David Rivera are both great people and will help you get into what you want , go check them out , highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Kelsey Nash rocked during the purchase of my new Rav 4 Hybrid...very polite and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

He is very.professional,he is a person that takes care your needs.try to help you the best he can,thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My car broke down returning to my home after vacationing in Florida. Ness Hogarth Jr made sure I got a fair trade in value, and also helped put me in a new Corolla. Buying a car can be super stressful, and though I could definitely feel it, Ness made it feel like I was doing business with a friend. Thanks again Ness, keep rockin 🤙💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service helpful people I have bought 6 cars from you guys in the past 10 years highly recommend Jack peck very knowledgeable great to work with very friendly ànd he makes you feel like your part of his family thank you for everything that you have done for me Jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My time at dealership was good experience and Jack was excellent. He listened to what I wanted and delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Alexandra was able to provide all of the final numbers via email as we had requested within a few hours once the truck was available. We appreciate not having to sit at the dealership for hours doing negotiations, so Alexandra’s efforts are greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Hipólito Claudio excelente mi fui muy complacida con mi compra y agradezco mucho la ayuda que medioa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience. Both our salesman, Caleb and our finance manager, Victoria went above and beyond to ensure I received the best service. You can tell they are extremely customer focused! Wesley Chapel Toyota has definitely earned any future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ness and Aiman at Wesley Chapel Toyota are absolutely great! They were professional, patient and extremely helpful! They got me a great deal for my rav4! Thanks gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

It was a great experience working with Jeff and would definitely return to him for a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My salesman Kelsey Nash was great from start to finish. There was a lot of back and forth with pricing of the vehicle. Throughout this process Kelsey kept professional and calm. You could tell Kelsey was not only knowledgeable in his profession but skilled at configuring the numbers on the spot. I would recommend anyone going to Wesley chapel Toyota to ask for Kelsey Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Return buyer x8 @ Weslet Chapel Toyota. Love it, Jack P., and Alexandra Cohn! We have also enjoyed the same finance manager, Matthew Schemkes. Great place to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I’m really happy with my purchase . And the great work of the finance manager Camilo and the sales person stoni * . Great job !! the car was delivered faster than i thought for this crazy times . Thank you for this great Christmas wish made true .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Went in for brake repair came out with an opportunity to exchange my vehicle.. was given a quote that I couldn’t afford and left.. Got a call from Hipolito Claudio and he completely kept on pushing and helping me! I am in loveee with my 2018 RAV4!! I appreciate your help and authenticity Hipolito and thank you Waseam Khalaf for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Excellent dealer, reliable, very good customer service, sales rep Hipolito Claudio is really good, I definitely recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Simply love this place! Just bought my third car from them. Great experience and great people! They have a lifetime customer here! Ness was a true pleasure to deal with throughout the entire time we were there. Did take a little longer than usual. But I went in late in the day of an amazing offer knowing it would! Only thing that would have made it better would have been getting a manicure😂 Thank you Ness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jack Peck was my salesperson and he was great! He was the only one at all the dealerships that gave me a breakdown of the cost. Other places that I went to gave me a total but wouldn't tell me what it represented. Jack Peck did and I got to pick the color of my car. And the car is beautiful! Well I loved my salesperson, the lady in the finance department was another story. I stuck with my guns and got what I wanted.Jack Peck 5 stars! Love my new Toyota Corolla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Purchased a new car from Wesley Chapel and had such a great experience. Julie Keller-Pereira was my sales person and she was so awesome to work with! The car had a scratch on the bumper and she had the bumper repainted and even gave me a loaner vehicle during the time it took to be repainted. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase their vehicle from them and to work with Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

My experience was very amazing and pleasant with Frankie Sanchez. Very pleased with everything. I definitely recommend Frankie Sanchez because of his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Jeff Latham is the best. I bought THREE cars already from that man. Accord. Civic sport AND a Limited edition type r. He’s very straight forward. Honest. And patient. I would highly recommend him! He’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Excelente servicio y buena calidad en los autos que allí venden además de una buena atención al cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

This dealership is very clean and welcoming Everyone we came into contact with was helpful and courteous. The process was pleasant and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

This was the most pleasant experience I’ve had leasing or buying a car. My salesman Ness was wonderful! he was very thorough and helpful. He kept in contact with me to update me on when my car would be in. He even called the day after I got the car to see how I was enjoying my mew car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and most definitely Ness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Julie, Joshua, Anna and the team absolutely delivered more than I had hoped for in finding my perfect vehicle. I am so very grateful for their commitment to service and am so appreciative of their persistence. Julie truly made me a believer and came through for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I have used this dealership for many years for service on my Avalon. It finally came time to replace it with a good used Toyota. Mike Brockway was the only person I wanted to deal with, and he did a fantastic job. It's a joy to work with a salesman who really is all about making the customer happy. Love my new Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Had the best dealer experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota! Received quick answers for all my questions and the best service! If you find yourself at Wesley you must ask for Erika Delgado, she’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was very accommodating, efficient, and organized. I would definitely visit them again for any new or used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Kelsey was extremely helpful and informative. Great experience from start to finish! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

For once it didn’t take an entire day to purchase a vehicle. That was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ness & Jacob provided excellent service in assisting me find a car and find great financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere And my salesman awesoneNESS Was the best. Best deals in all of Florida. Thanks for a great Toyota experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Our sales rep, Marcelino, was very friendly, attentive and helpful. Never pressed us to make a decision, simply lent his support during the process. Jacob was also nice and professional during the paperwork signing. He referred to our daughter as a boy a few times during the process and I was going to say something to him but, I saw my daughter shake her head at me, telling me not to worry about it, so I let it go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Friendly, speedy service and I got the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Sales personnel and all employees encountered seem to be genuinely helpful without being overly pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Friendly and exceptionally helpful staff that will go out there way to make your buying experience an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It was a tiring time physical and mental. The sales woman we had was great and we would deal with her again But we had to finish up dealing with the sales manager who was also really nice and tried to come down to our price but the policy of Toyota, he could not do it. He got as close as he could get to our price. so we were able to make a deal I surely would buy a car from Wesley Chapel Toyota again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service from Don Sherwood and thank you to Margaret Gonzalez for helping me set up an apt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The sales man was super good understand my situation and the credit manager was also very understanding my concern with my petition of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Our salesperson Nathaniel was very personable, polite, and also very knowledgeable about the Rav4. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant. Pleased to do business with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great service, it exceeded my expectations. Marcelino worked with me until I got what I was looking for and it worked out perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The appointment was easy to make online, and I had a short wait to be serviced. The service advisor, Pedro, was professional, kind, and took care of my needs and concerns. Great experience and would recommend 😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Whitney was awesome! Took great care of me. Very thorough and kept me informed. She made it easy. She pointed out a recall I was not aware of and got it taken care of along with my 20k service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Always a wonderful experience! Staff are always so nice and helpful! This time around got to thank Kevin..thanks for your help and making me feel like my car was your number 1 priority and for attempting to accommodate my needs! You have excellent customer service skills! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Pedro is the best service advisor that I have ever worked with. My car required service that required 4 hours and Pedro helped me with the process of getting a rental and kept me appraised of my repairs throughout the 4 hours. Super guy and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

High quality customer service. Jeff, our sales person, helped us through out the process with kindness and patience. Jose & Jose, sales manager and finance representative were very attentive and accommodated our needs making us feel having a new car was possible for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

A hassle-free process of choosing the car and options we wanted, order other car, and going through the process of finance and deliver. Our salesperson, Ben Glass, was fantastic and we don’t have a single bad word to say about him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Diagnosed the problem. Advised of next steps in a timely matter.I will return again as the service advisor communicated with me well and was considerate of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

No problem scheduling appointment and was seen within 10 mins of appointment time. Pedro took time to understand my input on repairs and kept me updated. He explained what was discovered and categorized as recommended versus suggested what should be done promptly. Nice waiting environment and accommodations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

It was a spur of the moment appt for 15,000 oil change and was given an appointment right away, how awesome is that!!!👍😃. Great service as always, not a long wait at a comfortable waiting area. Super great job guys!!!!!! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Rick the service rep manager jumped in and guided me to the appropriate services, explained the optional ones and helped me find the best options for coupons to minimize the payment pain.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I brought my vehicle in without an appointment because my check engine light came on. I pulled up in the drive and was attended to immediately. Happy to say I was updated by my advisor Roland immediately with the issue. My car was fixed it no time . Roland was very courteous and informative. I will certainly be back for future service. Olivera

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience every time! It is easy to make appointment, and service personal is very helpful! I was in and out just about a hour!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I had the most greatest experience here at Wesley Chapel Toyota we were treated really nice and Ness the sales person helped us with the hole process of buying our new vehicle. Everyone at the dealership were very professional and treated us like real people they understood what we wanted and of course they also met our budget for buying our vehicle Thank you Wesley 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Clear communication, efficient service, and an overall great experience. It’s why I choose to continue coming back to Wesley Chapel Toyota. Don was an excellent facilitator of my service experience today.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We have been so happy with Wesley Chapel Toyota! From working with Mike Brockway to purchase both of our vehicles to working with Brittany Ward in the service department, it's a great experience!