Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service techs really take care of their people they are knowledgeable and courteous.. If you are unable to wait for your vehicle they will take you home and then pick you up when your vehicle is ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Everyone I dealt with in the process of buying my new Corolla were awesome; but a big thank you to Alexis for working so hard to help me get my new car. If you’re looking for a new or used ride this is the place to go and ask for Alexis, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Jason Park and found the buying experience to be exceptional. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative. The finance manager Waseam Khalaf didn’t try to push the extended warranties. I really appreciated that. Very highly recommend Jason if interested in buying a car. I know you would be highly satisfied with your experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I worked with Miraliz Quinones, the Wesley Chapel Toyota dealership internet salesperson. She found a truck for me, matching my preferred specs. She provided exceptional service, as well as the other staff members at WCT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Sales person Alexandra Cohn was a pleasure to work with! She helped me to find an appropriate vehicle, she did a great job. But the finance department was very bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have been using Travis Bell as my service advisor, I highly recommend him, he is thorough and takes is time to go over the vehicle, as well answer any questions. Thank you Travis Larry Gunsher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Would highly recommend Travis at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Very professional and very helpful, great prices. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, great technicians.. Highly recommend without hesitation. Will definitely continue on coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jeffery Latham was awesome very great salesman he made sure i could get the best deal with any car i looked at and im very happy with the car i have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Sales Caleb Huff he gets kidded about his size ,If you pick him he stands Tall and will do a amazing deal for you before the deal and after,made deal while vehicle was in transit !!! They owed me some parts and 2 days after getting home to Jacksonville, parts arrived,Caleb is a class act and can't leave out Finance , was a pleasure to work with , was tired from drive but overall it was worth dealing with Wesley Chapel . People are A-1 in my book!! Thanks for everything Clifford ABSHIRE,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR Was our salesmen. Came in late on Sunday evening and he didn’t rush us, was honest, knowledgeable and helped us in any way we needed. The tack on fees are frustrating but overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR of Wesley Chapel Toyota was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and put a lot of care in helping me through the purchase process. I am 48, and this is the first brand new vehicle I have ever purchased. I’m glad I purchased it from Wesley Chapel Toyota, and I’m glad that Ness was the key anchor in that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Wesley Chapel Toyota Service is exceptional. Same service rep multiple visits. They know you and your vehicle. Make sure you get great service, best deals and all the coupons you are entitled to. Great waiting area. I have had had ONLY Toyotas since 1980s. Best cars and people and facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Was in need of a car, ended up at the "truck center" which is apparently overflow for WC Toyota. My sales rep was Julie Marie Keller-Pereira, she was very pleasant, very nice, and pretty low-pressure as far as car sales go. Overall, having done research before visiting, I had a fairly positive experience, and Julie definitely helped to take away some of the stress that comes with buying a car. I don't know about the dealership on whole, but I would recommend Julie for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Both Caleb Huff and Matt Howard were great. I walked away feeling like I got a great deal. They were very helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Outstanding! Lisa was incredibly helpful and pleasant! Our car was checked out and finished very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

A place to go for your oil change or any other word that your Toyota needs thank you Carlos for taking care of me yesterday for my oil change and I’ll see you soon! Keep up the good work Wesley Chapel Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My service representative, Carlos, was friendly, helpful and very professional, thank you for your assistance. Melissa Cruz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

KUSH PATEL was my amazing sales person who took care of me today. He really does care and appreciate his customers! He took the time to show me all my options and went in depth on all the features of the cars. He never pressured me to buy something I didn’t want! He really does know his job inside and out. I was not expecting to purchase a car today, but his knowledge, professionalism, caring and amazing attitude changed my mind. Buy a car is a scary process, but he really did make my experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Michael Brockway, Sales Consultant, at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Truly a 5-star experience working with Mike! My 2004 Toyota Camry finally bit the dust and had to be towed into the dealership. Rick Davis, Service Representative, had accommodated the emergency admirably, but when the problem was finally diagnosed, I just couldn’t justify the repair cost. So, in a desperate situation and after a stressful week of uncertainty on the service side, I said “send me a sales consultant”. In walked Mike with his friendly personality and a mountain of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

A big thank you to Tony Calderon and all of the team members of Wesley Chapel Toyota for helping me with my new purchase of the GR86. Thank you everyone for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Arianna Sheeder was professional, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I always have a great experience when I come here. The sales team is top notch and are great to work with. Adam was super polite and was able to get me into a newer vehicle with a quick turn around time. Jeff is always great to work with and got my mobile device connected and showed me all of the features of the new car. Brandon was fairly new to the finance department but got us in and out very quickly. Thanks again guys for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Caleb Huff my salesman was a pleasure to work with. I had so many issues since I bought a used car and he was always ready to help me in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

This dealership is excellent they are the best .mechanics are great I have had no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Have used dealer for the last 10 years very professional, honest and excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent service experience. They provided a quick diagnostic and a solution. Honored the battery warranty that was less than two years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jael H was the best! He helped me find the car for me and even got me Into a better and more affordable insurance! He even stayed till after closing time to congratulate me and make sure if ANYTHING was needed to give him a call (that’s when I signed the papers i know I’m the worst kind of customer haha) I recommend him and this dealership 100%!! Love love love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Worked with Megan in the service department for a recall issue with my 2022 Highlander. My appointment was for 3:00 PM but they were backed up. They did the recall work and a 10000 mile oil change. They provided transportation to a local shopping center which was better for my wife than sitting in the waiting room. Got out around 6:15 PM. Megan was apologetic for the delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

worked with Hipolito Claudio to find a car for my daughter. He was patient, kind, and informative. We moved through used options then took a night to think on it - no pressure. Came back the next day and chatted with Frank Wargo to see what inventory may be coming in. Eventually my daughter worked her way into a new Corolla that had her grinning ear to ear. I appreciated that Hipolito, Frank and the other WCT staff worked with my teenage daughter treating her as an adult and the customer that mattered and didn't talk past her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. My salesman was Gerardo Dugarte and he was courteous, helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend and I will return for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My first time here. Everyone was very nice. I worked with Jeffrey Latham. He was excellent. Very helpful. He explained all the features of the SUV. He had it detailed and fueled and ready to go. He got me what I wanted. Nice to know there are decent car salesmen and places not out to scam you. Would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service department is always courteous and timely. My service advisor Amber Stordahl always does an excellent job taking care of my vehicle and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Amare was very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department knew how to best finance the vehicle. We will recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota. The dealership itself is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Hipolito & Frank make a great team and a pleasure to deal with when buying my new Camry and just waiting on our new Sienna. These are crazy times for trying to buy any vehicles at all and this team just made it feel more comfortable and no pressure. Thank you for bringing joy to the experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excelente atención de parte de Cesar González en este dealer, siempre atento a todos mis requerimientos. Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great customer service with Kaleb , Great Management,Jason the General Sales Manager was great and right on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Adam Fleming was courteous, professional and was truly amazing. Thank you Adam. Your the best.! Pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Caleb Huff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, he knew just what I wanted based on my interests. He kept in contact, answered all my questions and updated me on incoming Rav 4’s. I will recommend everyone that is planning on purchasing a car to visit Wesley Chapel Toyota and ask for Caleb. Once again, thank you for a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excelente atención la de Cesar en el área de servicio. Satisfecha en tiempo y calidad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Thanks to Jeff Latham and all of the staff at Wesley Chapel Toyota for a great experience. Jeff found just the right car for me and made the process seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I were very pleased with Jeffrey Latham help in assisting me, trying to find a vehicle. Even though I've found the vehicle elsewhere he was consistent in following up with me also very kind. I appreciated Jeffrey's professionalism in following up on me.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We just took delivery on our 2022 Tundra. Concidering the supply chain problems we were able to get our truck in less than 4 months. The model we settled for was not what we ordered but turned out to be an improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Donald Sherwood was my Service Provider; he did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and got my car fixed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have bought a number of cars and trucks here and they always take care of me. Joe Cirillo has been awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Loved my experience here!! Jael Hernandez was very accommodating and took care of all our asks! 2 hours later, we walked out with a 2021 Toyota Highlander. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Mike Brockway was excellent to work with. Great sales experience with him. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Thanks David for taking care of my little old Betsy Rav4 she is all good now!!! Thank you for taking care of my rental!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Kelly Atwood was a pleasure to work with while selling our Toyota Matrix. She simply went out of her way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I’m very happy with my new Tacoma I purchased at Wesley Chapel Toyota Hipolito Claudio and Frank Wargo treated me right this is my 3rd Tacoma and I’m very happy this time they went out of there way to get this one and make it work for a budget they care about the customers cause of all that’s going around they made it work they don’t push you to buy all they want is for the customer to be happy that’s great . All Dealers should have workers like them thank you again Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Our salesman Jose was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Made our purchasing experience very enjoyable. The financial department was just as pleasing! Thank you so much for making our transition from two vehicles to one easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

First contact was made with Mark Finkle. I knew that he wasn't at the dealership when I was stopping by, but Miraliz did a fantastic job to help me with everything. As this was the very first car I bought in the U.S., Miraliz really helped me to navigate through the whole process. Unfortunately the finance manager David Rivera was the complete opposite. Although I did make a cash purchase worth more than $55k, was rude and complaining that this was his first sale today as everything took a bit longer. He rushed trough all the papers, not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Aiman and Caleb were excellent at making sure I was taken care of and working with me to get the best possible fit for my vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Tony Calderon was quite helpful & ensured the transactions went smoothly. We purchased Rav4 2022 SE & Tony was awesome, he was super knowledgeable with tons of patience with the queries we had. Tony addressed all the concerns and made us feel comfortable. Thank you, Tony, for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Natanael was great! He made sure everything was ready to go when we arrived to the dealership. He was super helpful, energetic and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

care of us every step of the way, answered our questions all along the way and treated my family and I very well. Call and ask for Caleb Huff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Hands down the best place to buy your vehicles, I have now bought two vehicle at this location and from there sale to even having your vehicle serviced here, they have changed my eyes on how I look at car sales man and dealership. Thank you David Rivera & Kush Patel at Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service! Lisa in the service department was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She was thorough in addressing all my concerns and was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Brandon C is a fantastic salesman. He took care of us every step of the way, answered our questions all along the way and treated my family and I very well. Call and ask for Brandon. He's your guy. Also have to mention Jacob the Finance guy he was great as well even after a long day. Kudos all around to the team. Highly recommend this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We did the transaction on line and it smoother than I could have ever imagined

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I ordered a battery online to take advantage of a 25 percent discount promo offer and had it sent to Wesley Chapel Toyota to be installed. I contacted Kyle Ahrens the day I was notified that it was at the dealer and he arranged to have it installed that same day at a time that suited my convenience. Once again, excellent service from Wesley Chapel Toyota and Kyle specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Wesley Chapel Toyota was the Toyota dealership with the most competitive and lowest car cost. Caroline Briggs was great to work with and responded to texts and emails promptly all throughout the day which was great communication for me as someone who works nights. I tried multiple dealerships in the general area (SunToyota and Village Toyota) and they both fell short by a mile! Their prices were both respectively about 7 grand more than Wesley chapel and poor communication. When dealing with Caroline at Wesley Chapel it was a sigh of relief that I was able to get constant communication and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Just purchased my new 2022 Tacoma Sport yesterday. Great buying experience (second vehicle I purchased there) and my sales rep Mark Finkle communicated well with me and made it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Just purchased a pre owned Tacoma from Jose Martinez. I am extremely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Donald did a fine job assessing work that needed to be done and giving me options get work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing my new car with Cesar Rondon, he is literally the best Salesperson I have ever seen. Always ask for him, you won't go wrong! He was so patient and understanding, not the usual pushy kind. Just Amazing. He helped my son and me with all the small details. Being busy he did everything to the last bit and we just had to walk in and pick up the car hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Kelsey Nash was very nice to do the extra mile during my buying experience. He helps after with buy our car to get some accessories and get the scratches off the car. Kelsey seems to be a great Saler and he make sure that your buying experience is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have been pleased to work with Mike Brockway for sales and Rick Davis for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

After several denials from several dealerships I went to see Caroline Briggs at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Long story short she got me an approval for a 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback and took my trade. She was honest, through, and persistent on fighting for me. If your looking for someone that cares and will put in 100% please go see her. You won’t regret it. She is/was my savings grace in a time that I really needed it. Thank you Caroline and Wesley Chapel Toyota for the most amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

This is my 2nd time financing a vehicle through Wesley Chapel Toyota and both times they provided me with phenomenal customer service. Ness Hogarth Jr and his team went above and beyond, they were so quick to respond, they answered all of my questions and made the process so easy for me! Thank you! I'm in love with my new 2018 Toyota Corolla iM, it's so economical and I feel so safe! You all worked with me and made it happen!!! Toyota Forever Baby!! Lol 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you to Mark Finkle for making the buying process so easy and transparent! Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I have been a Chevy/GMC owner my entire life. I made the move to Toyota because I wanted to try a different vehicle out, by recommendation of my son. I sought out a Toyota 4Runner Limited because I wanted to get back into an SUV again. I fell in love with one on the Wesley Chapel Toyota lot and drove off with it within an hour or so! I am in love! Not too long after purchasing the vehicle I noticed something was a bit off so I took it to their service center. Their service technician was phenomenal!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I could not have left the dealership more satisfied, The manager Scott sent me to look at a new 2018 Chevrolet Cruze. I had talked to Jael the day before and he was very confident about getting me into a new car as fast as possible (he was right to be) jael and Mohsen stayed for hours past when they were supposed to go home to make sure that I got insurance and that everything was in order for me to drive off the lot. And I will never forget it. Thank you guys so much! I would recommend anyone struggling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The salesperson Hipolito Claudio was super helpful in choosing the correct car for me. I went in with one idea and left very satisfied with my 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross It was worth the wait. I love it. The dealership itself is very clean and comfortable to wait in. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Alexandra Cohen was awesome and the dealership in general made you feel comfortable I will be coming back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The service personnel take great care of the customers. I appreciate the level of respect I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Love this place !! Nata is the best sales rep ever, so professional and friendly. Love this guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Thanks to Gerardo Duarte at Wesley chapel Toyota for helping us making the best choice buying our 2022 rav4 hibrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

When you get there you feel so welcome; employees are are very sensitive to clients needs; you develop a sense of trust. My Service Advisor lately, Ms Amber Stordahl, is highly professional, open a communication channel with clients, with excellent relations from the very beginning to end..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great place, honest salesmen and wonderful hospitality. I bought a 2022 4runner two months ago and my salesman, Tony Calderon was very insightful, and tailored to my needs. I developed a trustworthy relationship with and so two months later, I went back and bought a prius from the very best salesman: Tony Calderon. My buying experience was seamless and I am totally satisfied with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Ness Hogarth Jr was very helpful !!!!!! Unfortunately I’ve only had my vehicle just shy of two weeks and the check engine light came on….. 🤞🏾🤞🏾🤞🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excelente atención al cliente! Responsables! Rápidos y eficaz! Te ayudan a encontrar el auto que necesitas!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The appointment was easy to make online, and I had a short wait to be serviced. The service advisor, Pedro, was professional, kind, and took care of my needs and concerns. Great experience and would recommend 😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Whitney was awesome! Took great care of me. Very thorough and kept me informed. She made it easy. She pointed out a recall I was not aware of and got it taken care of along with my 20k service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Always a wonderful experience! Staff are always so nice and helpful! This time around got to thank Kevin..thanks for your help and making me feel like my car was your number 1 priority and for attempting to accommodate my needs! You have excellent customer service skills! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Pedro is the best service advisor that I have ever worked with. My car required service that required 4 hours and Pedro helped me with the process of getting a rental and kept me appraised of my repairs throughout the 4 hours. Super guy and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

High quality customer service. Jeff, our sales person, helped us through out the process with kindness and patience. Jose & Jose, sales manager and finance representative were very attentive and accommodated our needs making us feel having a new car was possible for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

A hassle-free process of choosing the car and options we wanted, order other car, and going through the process of finance and deliver. Our salesperson, Ben Glass, was fantastic and we don’t have a single bad word to say about him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Diagnosed the problem. Advised of next steps in a timely matter.I will return again as the service advisor communicated with me well and was considerate of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

No problem scheduling appointment and was seen within 10 mins of appointment time. Pedro took time to understand my input on repairs and kept me updated. He explained what was discovered and categorized as recommended versus suggested what should be done promptly. Nice waiting environment and accommodations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

It was a spur of the moment appt for 15,000 oil change and was given an appointment right away, how awesome is that!!!👍😃. Great service as always, not a long wait at a comfortable waiting area. Super great job guys!!!!!! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Rick the service rep manager jumped in and guided me to the appropriate services, explained the optional ones and helped me find the best options for coupons to minimize the payment pain.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I brought my vehicle in without an appointment because my check engine light came on. I pulled up in the drive and was attended to immediately. Happy to say I was updated by my advisor Roland immediately with the issue. My car was fixed it no time . Roland was very courteous and informative. I will certainly be back for future service. Olivera

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience every time! It is easy to make appointment, and service personal is very helpful! I was in and out just about a hour!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I had the most greatest experience here at Wesley Chapel Toyota we were treated really nice and Ness the sales person helped us with the hole process of buying our new vehicle. Everyone at the dealership were very professional and treated us like real people they understood what we wanted and of course they also met our budget for buying our vehicle Thank you Wesley 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Clear communication, efficient service, and an overall great experience. It’s why I choose to continue coming back to Wesley Chapel Toyota. Don was an excellent facilitator of my service experience today.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We have been so happy with Wesley Chapel Toyota! From working with Mike Brockway to purchase both of our vehicles to working with Brittany Ward in the service department, it's a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Pedro Rico was informative, helpful and made sure that I didn’t wait long during pick up time! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for trustworthy, quality type services. Will continue to service my 4Runner with them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Angela was amazing, very sweet, considerate and the over all experience was nice, short, sweet to the point. Highly recommend this dealership regardless if your shopping, trading or any of there other services they provide.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Angie was very knowledgeable & friendly. She was very attentive and I would refer her to friends & family. She is very passionate about her job & willing to help you out anyway she can. Great employee!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Travis was excellent, polite and professional. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. The service was quick. Recommend going early morning. Thanks