Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience while purchasing a 2021 Toyota Tacoma pickup truck. Marcelino Santos treated me with professionalism and respect. My family has purchased four new vehicles through Marcelino. He always provides great service, product information, and he is not pushy to get the sale done. He provides great after purchase support and is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Everyone from the sales, finance were amazing and very helpful. I love my new to me car. They made buying a car easy. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Michael Brockway Is the best! We have been coming here for many years. When you have a great product and then have a sales man like Mike why go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I love my Toyota family and they have never let me down cant THANK Joe, Caroline Briggs, Jacob Maxfield and Jacob Maged from start to drive away with 2 trucks my experience was made perfect as always- The experience is above top notch and definitely thrive to make the Customer Number 1 and feel like not only a customer but family- Nowhere else I would even consider buying a vehicle from then my Toyota family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly. Excellent staff. The salespersonMichael Abraham. Tok his time to find the right car for me with 5he safety options I wanted. No,pressure to buy. The finance director Tony Batista made sure I had the right deal with a great price and great financing It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We bought our 2019 RAV4 in April of 2020 and we came back in April of 2021 because of the customer service we received from Jack during the car buying process. Jack has been such a great help and listened to our needs and wants both times. Jeff helped us while signing our papers and he was just as great! When we bring our car in the be serviced everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Wesley Chapel Toyota has made the car buying experience the best and easiest we’ve ever had and I recommend everyone give them a chance to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Although I’ve replied to numerous requests today regarding my excellent experiences with Wesley Chapel Toyota over the past three years and mentioned specific staff and action that justifies my opinion, I can’t say I’m as impressed with the dealerrater system, as it just reported that it wasn’t able to locate any responses from my listed e-mail since 2018. That’s indeed a shame, because, while I’m very happy with Westley Chapel Toyota, its staff and have become a loyal customer, I cannot provide time for repeating that feedback already provided. Dealerrater could stand a “tune-up” to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This dealership has earned my loyalty over the past 3 years from Sales Representative Scooter L. to the various personnel and staff that assist in making the experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota always oriented toward customer service and maximum satisfaction. Service staff MJ, Kevin, and others always strive to keep the customer informed and go the extra mile to make any necessary wait pleasant, rather merely sitting and sniffing car exhausts. The lounge area is spacious, comfortable, and protective. Beverages, TV screens and customer wi-fi are available. Every staff member I've encountered is friendly, helpful and courteous. This is an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I, we feel blessed with the great interest and attention of their employees José Herrada and Alexandra, explaining and answering our questions about our purchase of a 2015 Toyota Sienna. Also the professionalism of David Rivera. Thank you very much for your attention and until the next time. God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Julie was very personable and very helpful. After the day i had shopping around it was great to have interacted with such a nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Super deal. Super sales people. Thanks for a job well done. They we’re very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. I will be a customer fir life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jacob went out of his way to please our needs. Very respectful gentleman .The paperwork was quick and easily understood. And I was surprised how quickly the process was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hipolito Claudio was very kind and patient with me while I make my selection, I really appreciate that . I love my new Toyota Corolla. I’m happy I decided to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jack Peck was absolutely the BEST , efficient, knowledgeable and professional! He gets you what you need! if you want to buy a car, you need to ask for JACK!! you will absolutely love him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Amazing staff. Very professional, the staff was very polite and friendly. And extremely happy with our new car! These guys/girls are amazing! Definitely recommend a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Ness Hogarth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

To say that I hate dealing with car sales personnel, would be a gross understatement to say the least. My story started a month before the purchase, after I finally decided what particular vehicle I wanted. I was unable to locate the vehicle here locally and the quotes provided by my local dealers to order one from the factory was thousands above the MSRP. I expanded my search throughout the southeast region of the US. I was welling to drive out of state if I had to purchase this 2021 Tacoma TRD PRO with a manual transmission. Fortunately I located three ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Why not 5? Well, all was going good until the credit person talked to me. He lost his temper a bit. Not good, but at the end I walked out satisfied. Excellent job by Tino and Shamir as a a sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Natanael Rodrigues is kind, patient and trustworthy. If you are looking for a stress free, honest communication, no hassles and smooth purchase then you need to see Natanael. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

awesome people to buy from works with you and Zack is amazing and very helpful and makes sure you are comfortable with your purchase and like your ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The staff at Wesley Chapel Toyota are top notch. I don't how you could do better. I have no problem referring you all to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Came in on a whim to look and see the used trucks but ended up getting a new car. Everyone was great and very helpful! Tino was out salesman and was extremely helpful and not pushy. I’m a customer for life. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Alexandra helped me with all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Always professional and friendly. Ready to understand my needs and offered different options on between. Great asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a Tacoma from Alyssa Goldman, she was professional, courtesy, and fun to talk to. She made the experience enjoyable. I would recommend her sales service to anyone! Thank you Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Had the car I was looking for and they were able to get me to the price I was looking to pay. Overall a great experience. The sales and finance team were all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was so easy to purchase our auto with you people and Ness is the greatest. He delivered it to us in St. Pete. and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

MY 2021 Ruby Flare Pearl Highlander XLE with gray interior Kelsey Nash approached me in the showroom on March 8th along with Caleb. I told him I was interested in a Toyota, specifically a Highlander model. Kelsey and Caleb showed and explained all the features of the XLE model with the one on the lot. I took one out for a drive and liked the way it drove and handled. I saw the Ruby Flare Pearl XLE with the gray interior on the showroom floor and decided on that one. A short time later I was the owner of that Highlander ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was so appreciative of everyone. I was so shocked when they took all my info and came back with a car outside already waiting on me. I was in tears. They were professional, understanding, and actually listened to me and was able to get me in the type of car I was needing. Zack Mueller was amazing and I would suggest that you request him as your sales man. Thank you to all who had a part in me driving alway in a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. Though we had to wait awhile, we eventually got service. I was very unhappy today to find that the car does not have a CD player? It is in the book, but not in the car's audio system? Otherwise everything seems good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Ronald Johnson really helped me to get the car I wanted and in my budget. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and listened to what kind of vehicle I was looking to buy. He is a great sales professional and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Was excelent Service and attention Sevice Dpt Pedro Rico excelent I had more than 8 years with This dealer And I am too happy and satisfaid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Your service representative Roland greeted me and walked me through the process and explained all in a language I understood. Johnny in the shop also explained all in a language I could understand, he also answered my questions. Overall the experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everyone one was very nice I had a great experience. Got the vehicle I wanted with very little hassle. I will go back here for my next vehicle purchase and will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kamal was wonderful, he was upfront and honest. The price for what I got was fair. Matt went out of this way to make the deal work. I’m extremely happy and looking forward to coming back for my lifetime of free oil changes. Several other dealerships gave me the run around, kamal gave it to me straight. I appreciate everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Kelsey Nash was the best salesman to deal with. He is honest and not pushy at all! If you are looking for a good experience purchasing your vehicle go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nice people, clean facilities, good inventory, easy process. I would definitely recommend WCT to friends and family. A big thanks to Jose Herrada for his patience and determination while we shopped for a new car that would fit my 6'3" husband comfortably!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I went online to the Wesley Chapel Toyota site and they had a car like my wife wanted. When I went to the dealership to get their quote on the car they had added about $3,700.00 in additional items to their online quote .I gave them an out-the- door price excluding these items and they accepted it. Our overall experience was good. Our sales person Isabel was very helpful. Be prepared with your out-the-door price that you are willing to pay before you walk into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Matt Howard and Alex were so helpful and professional. I appreciated their professional follow through. I had talk to other Toyota dealers who were not professional. Call them if you want professional and quick service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kevin at Wesley chapel Toyota is a awesome service consultant the amenities and facilities are great very professional service. This is n my opinion the #1 dealership in Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I always take my RAV4 to Wesley Chapel Toyota for maintenance and service needs. This time Pedro was my service rep. He was very friendly, efficient and explaining what was being done and what would need attention at a later date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Kelsey Nash was a great Salesman he took care of us he made us feel well taken care off Perfect gentleman. He answered all of our questions and was willing to work with us what always work with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I've been looking for a car for months. Been to two other dealers that literally made my stomach turn with fibs and fees but then I found Wesley chapel Toyota! Buying a car should be fun and an experience you don't regret and that's exactly what I found here. Chris Joseph was really great to meet and work with and he made me very confident about the car and financing, which I believe is rare. Jeff Latham was also part of my car buying team and made signing painless. I will definitely only do this again with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I going too Toyota Westley Chapel, the service was awesome, especially Angela she was very professional and she does a great job everytime I come for service, Thankyou..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Kelsey was awesome to work with! I have been considering this vehicle for some time, so was very excited to finally pull the trigger. Kelsey never pressured, and was attentive to the features important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Roland @ Wesley Chapel Toyota is a GREAT Service Manager. Needed insurance repair done and he worked closely with my Insurance company to get my 2021 PRIUS back in tip-top shape with no complaints. Hey, Wesley Chapel Toyota, this guy's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Chris was awesome! He addressed any questions and concerns we had and made the entire process very simple. Great service. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had a great experience, excellent customer service skills, to Ernest "Ness" Hogarth Jr. Sales Professional. We loved the experience Ness worked hand by hand through the process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Thank you kylie for taking Care everything keep the good work and all the people who work and my Car And Mike for always be theare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service and personable staff...I know my car is in good hands at WCT and I depend on them to keep my car in tip top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I have had my 2021 Tacoma for a little over a week now and I am impressed with it. It is very comfortable, it has great power, the controls are well placed and it handles wonderfully. Breanna and Paul were fantastic sales people and the finance specialist was fantastic as well. This is our 5th Toyota from Wesley Chapel Toyota and we have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

If you are looking for great service go to Wesley Chapel Toyota and ask for Chris Joseph. He is honest no nonsense true to his word. Great experience. Will call him again for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service..Pedro has excellent customer skill..he knows how to take care clients...I feel very confident and comfortable whit all his advice about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service was so AWSOME and I really appreciated how quick it was! I thought it would take more than a day! Ursla is very kind, friendly, knowledgeable and was able to quickly get me back on the road. Ursla did a great wonderful job! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Caroline Briggs went out of her way to help us purchase a new RAV4 Limited. I was not impressed with Matt Howard, he was not forthcoming when we were dealing with him on our initial visit to purchase the RAV4 Limited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Caroluns Briggs is an amazing represenative of the sales department. Caroline is extremely knowledgeable in what the inventory is and the best deal.She is not your typical car salesman meaning not pushing . She listens to your wants and needs. My overall experience was great. Staff greets you where ever you are on the premises by asking do you need help. Once again they dont stalk you. They will direct you for instance i was walking looking for a particular used model they directed me . They offered me a ride ( golf cart ) or walk. A huge plus when you purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Sales person Kelsey was very professional, attentive to details and very responsive with communication. I bought 2 Toyota Camry SE from him in 1 week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Awesome service and customer service kelsey Nash was very friendly and answered everything we needed to know and went out of his way to help thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Outstanding service at Wesley Chapel Toyota. I trust Roland to give me good advice on how best to care for my Tacoma. He and Johnny gave me excellent areas to focus on for future maintenance, because my truck is 8 years old. I recently moved to Pinellas County, and went to a local Toyota dealer for maintenance ONCE! That experience made me miss Wesley Chapel Toyota. That is why I drive one hour to have my truck serviced at Wesley Chapel Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Caroline was excellent. She was informative and caring. A very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My next experience will be with service department and looking forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jack was very helpful in finding the car that was within my budget and was straightforward with negotiating. He made the buying process simple and painless. I have gotten a few cars from this dealership and each experience has been top notch. Go see Jack! He will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I want to give a huge thank you for our salesman Mr. Kamal Tejwani. We had a very good experience beginning from our friendly greeting to listening to my needs then to the showing our vehicle and explaining all the bells and whistles my car provides. Purchasing a car can be over- whelming and extremely stressful but, not with Kamal. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This was my first car buying experience and I was on a very tight budget. Breanna was patient, kind and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs and budget. Aiman was also patient and kind as he assisted me with the warranty piece.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

these guys was more then happy to help and take on my situatuion very understanding,friendly, and knowledgeable when a salesmans main concern isnt whats in my pocket but whats financially smart for my family and me doors open big shout out to Zachary Mueller and jeff latham these guys make stuff happen and i can garuntee they forsure have a lifetime customer much respect and love to wesley chapel Toyota give these guys a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Jose the new car manager.He was very professional and took excellent care of us. We will deffinately recommend our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Thanks very much to Marselino Santos and Aiman Sabbah for ensuring that our car-buying experience was pleasant and hassle-free. We will definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We felt very welcome and we where treated perfect. Love the amount of cars available to see and pick. They are very up to date on technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excelente servicio !!! Shamir es un excelente asesor a la hora de tomar decisiones en la compra de nuestro vehículos y obtener los mejores precios y ventajas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The staff was amazing. We had visited another Toyota dealership in the Tampa Bay area prior that day. We LEFT. So when we arrived at your dealership it was refreshing. It was by far the most pleasant experience of car purchasing. Kelsey Nash, Customer Experience and our salesman was 5 STARS and Jacob Magee, Finance were both amazing. I would recommend them both to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Best Dealership in Florida! Marcelino was very helpful and met all of our needs. Thanks for the great experience! Will definitely recommend to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

There is no better team than the team at Wesley Chapel Toyota! I’ve worked with Jack Peck for many years and he has assisted my family and myself with many new vehicle purchases. He’s done such a great job for us that I have entrusted him in assisting many of my clients! You Dah Man Jack! I don’t know why he’s not on the list below for rating. It’s probably because he would be a ten star 🌟 review and their system is only set up for five max. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and had a great experience. Kelsey Nash was knowledgeable, easy to work with, professional and very responsive. I would highly recommend him to others looking to purchase a vehicle. He was respectful of my time and very accommodating as well - given the COVID situation, I didn't want to spend much time inside the dealership itself. Kelsey and Victoria (in Finance) worked with me over the phone and had everything ready when I arrived at the dealership. All I had to do was test drive the car and sign the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Dealership is always professional and a pleasant experience. Mike Brockway was great to deal with and makes the experience easy and enjoyable. I always recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota and Mike. Just purchased my 3rd vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

If I had to describe the Wesley Chapel Team in just a few words I would start with "patient" progress to creative and move on to informative. ( we knew nothing about leasing). My son needed to replace his current vehicle with one that would make it across the country carrying his German Shepard, two motorcycles and anything else he didn't want the Army to transfer for him. We presented the Wesley Chapel Team with a limited budget, a ridiculous time frame (deploying soon) and the added worry of shipping the vehicle over 3,000 miles to where he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

When I’m in the market for any item, I scrutinize from A to Z. The staff and service at Wesley Chapel Toyota is gold star in the industry. Sales Associate Amber Stordahl exemplified excellent service and professionalism. She knew what I wanted and found the vehicle of my choice. It was most comfortable purchasing this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Joe has been not only my car dealer but my mother’s also. He is an amazing person and a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The process was easy and fair and the time was not too bad. This is our 5th car from there. I am sure we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Westley Chapel Toyota what can I say. I had a great experience trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one. Sales person Amber and finance person Jacob were great. Will purchase from this location in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

We have been buying cars for over 40 years and this was the best buying experience ever! Joe Cirillo was awesome! What a talented sales guy...he knew everything about the car we were interested in and answered all our questions and guided us through the purchase. Joe's efforts reflect great credit on Wesley Chapel Toyota (WCT) and left us wondering why we would ever consider buying a car anywhere else. We have serviced our vehicles with WCT for years and enjoyed excellent service from Ursla Leota and now we feel we have the complete package! Our compliments to your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased an awesome new silver 4Runner. Due to COVID and family medical reasons we did not want to enter the dealership. We made an appointment for a test drive, made the test drive, went home and completed the purchase online. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was helped by Nathanial in Sales, Jeff Latham in Finance, and Joe Barba as the Sales Manager. The whole experience trading in my car and leasing a new vehicle was efficient and painless. They took excellent care of me from the time I arrived for my appointment to when I drove my new car off the lot. I'm one happy customer! I highly recommend this dealership and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to any friends and family for the vehicle Purchase/Lease needs as well as servicing needs. Also, what is most impressive about this store is the quality of human beings you are dealing with... they really show that they care about you first before the deal itself! I’ll be going to Wesley Chapel Toyota for as long as I’ll be buying cars! You guys do a phenomenal job guys! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I came in for a service with Travis, i mentioned an email regarding Toyota looking for used cars and had many incentives. He in turn put me in touch with Kelsey Nash. Told him about the letter and got me to leave in a 2018 certified Camry. Very kind, patient and knew his inventory. His service was over and above service i have gotten in other instances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Our experience with Frank and Kelsey has been the picture of a pressure-less car buying experience. They listened, worked with us and in no way were we rushed to make a decision. I will recommend them without reservation and will definitely return for our future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership! Jacob Maxfield and Jeff Latham were both incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and made a complicated process enjoyable. I have had unpleasant experiences with previous dealerships causing me to have a negative opinion. I needed a new vehicle but was dreading going in because of those past experiences. However, they completely changed my mind! Thank you for all of the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Shamir was the best. Very professional and showed a lot of patience with me and my spouse. Never quit on the sale. Bilingual a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Ursala always takes great care of me. She rocks! She is the only reason I take my truck to Wesley Chapel Toyota. She always goes above and beyond. Thank you Ursala🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

James Markunas helped me find the car I needed and was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He explained everything that I had questions about and even helped me set up features in my new car that I needed assistance with. Highly recommend working with him at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I worked with Jack Peck and I did most of the work on the internet. He was great and I won't use anybody else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great repeat experience with Marcelino, sales rep. I had been working with him for a few months. He was patient, knowledgeable and kept great communication with me. Got two hybrid cars with good deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

After 2 days of disappointing car shopping at other dealerships we drove to Wesley Chapel Toyota to check out a car and were met by a great Sales Person - Jacob Maxfield. He was very helpful and wonderful to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to work with Jacob again and will certainly send friends and family to him. Loving our (new) used Infiniti QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

We bought a used 2018 Ford F 150 XLT truck from your dealership. Earlier that day I place a 24 hour reserve on a truck from Carvana. After meeting with Jack Peck we decided to purchase from Wesley Chapel Toyota and let the Carvana reserve expire. Jack was extremely professional with his email responses and the truck quote. He even went out of his way to email a video so we could preview the truck before arriving. Jack & his team gave us a great "Black Friday" price and we are very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Brea my sales rep was very helpful and friendly always kept in touch with me to help me with thing I needed and will still keep in touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great service! Kelsey helped me find my dream car and I was so happy with it. Everybody was so helpful and cheerful. The dealership was also so clean! Thank you

Read at DealerRater