Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017
 

Chris Joseph was a pleasure to work with in addition Erin on the internet team and also your finance team. I’m a person who is straight to the point and when my mind is set, want to get it done This was my first car purchase since 2007 so I am glad this worked out well.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

I was very pleased with my salesman, Waseam Khalaf. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was not pushy and made the whole buying experience at lot less stressful than I have ever experienced!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

this the 2nd car we bought very friendly they wanted us to tell them what kind of car we wanted an the price range. we were treated like a good friend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

My salesman, Waseam Khalaf, was extremely knowledgeable. He was not pushy and made the whole car buying experience a lot less stressful than I have ever experienced!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

I feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to do business with Chris and others with the Wesley Chapel Toyota family. They all treated my like family. They made it possible for me to drive home with my 2018 Sienna XLE in the exact color I preferred. A warm thank you to the Wesley Chapel Toyota family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

I was going to wait to check into upgrading until Aiman called me. I knew that he was the one to see and will always go back because of him and your staff. They blessed me over a year ago with the corolla and now they have blessed me with a beautiful camry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017
 

Everyone was so helpful and accommodating, especially our car salesman, Scooter! Walked away very happy with my new car, thank you all so much and big thanks to Patrick!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017
 

My husband and I had recently attended the Tampa Bay Auto show and we came away feeling that the Toyota Sierra would be perfect for our family. We had not purchased a new vehicle in 9 and a half years and we were feeling a little overwhelmed about where to begin. We were contacted by many local Toyota dealerships but we feel so blessed to have come into contact with our neighbor Brandon Card who works for Wesley Chapel Toyota. He was absolutely amazing! He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. We had a particular model in mind with a particular price we needed to be at. Brandon worked very hard on our behalf and made our dream of owning this vehicle come true. After completing the test drive at the dealership we were sold, but we were short on time. Brandon was able to deliver the vehicle to our home and he put in extra hours as we completed the paperwork, answering all of our questions. He went over and beyond, providing exceptional customer service. Through this process we were also able to learn more about Wesley Chapel Toyota and how they are home of the TRUE lifetime warranty. We walk away feeling extremely pleased in all aspects and will be recommending anyone we know in the market for a new vehicle to first visit Wesley Chapel Toyota. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater