Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jeff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took the time to explain to us. If I do buy another Toyota I would buy from Jeff again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My experience yesterday working with the team was absolutely the best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jeff Latham to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you, Kate Freimanis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service is very good through the work team, they took good care of me and my husband, I would really recommend it to someone, I loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a direct no hassle purchase experience. I was kept informed of the vehicle delivery status and all my questions were responded to in a timely way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Cesar and Jason were pleasant to work with. Sold us a used car in which we were happy with. Went on a test drive and the car sounded and drive great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My daughter and I brought our cars into be serviced..Brittni in the service dept was absolutely amazing. Thank you for being so thorough and making car maintenance a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Being 100% disable Veteran, I wasn't given any discount, no incentives, nor military discount. My sales representative seems to be occupied with his cell phone, and the Sales Manager wasn't helpful. He quoted me 0% interest free for 36 months, but ended up financing the new vehicle. Out of all the dealership purchasing a new vehicle, your dealership is the only one that didn't give me any incentive. Very disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Buying a car is not my favorite way to spend a weekend. We arrived without an appointment and were blessed to have Giovanni ready to help us. We knew what we wanted to test drive and he made it happen very quickly. We explained that we wanted to try a Honda Accord at another dealership and he welcomed this, letting us know he would be available and hoped to work with us. No pressure. We returned the next day with an offer for the Camry we had decided on. He worked with us and within an hour and a half ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Just signed my second lease at WCT, started out with Service rep Lisa who suggested I speak with Mike Brockman as I was near my lease end. He helped me understand my options and I decided to lease another Corolla right then and there. Mike was knowledgeable and helpful and extremely courteous. My 3year relationship with this dealership has been nothing but positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My salesman is the best, I have ever found Marcellino. Bought several cars from hm. Bought many cars from wesley chapel toyota. Simplo I'my the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This dealership helped me find the perfect car for me to drive home with! I recommend you come and check out their cars because the staff here is very kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Drove from Lakeland to deal with them rather than local. Salesman Kamal and manager Matt were great to deal with. No high pressure and were able to get the vehicle with the options I wanted in. When there was an issue with one of the options Kamal took care of informing the service department and they reached out to me and was able to rectify it. The transaction was comfortable and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We like the relationship with the service department. and my sales advisor Mike Brockway.. we will be back again for our next car. and advice for my friends or family to go to Wesley chapel Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My initial visit to the dealership on 5/16/2021 was all because I completed an inquiry online. I received an email with price and details of the car from Christopher Joseph. In addition, he sent me a personalized video of the car. Hey said "Hey Kia this Chris from Wesley Chapel Toyota, I just wanted to shoot you this video of ..." This definitely caught my attention since no other internet sales person has done this. On Sunday, I just so happened to be in the area and stop by the dealership. Let's just say my visit to the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I really enjoy the time I spend with you while buying my vehicle. everyone was great,thanks to David on financing and the rest of you that help me, thanks amigos......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. It started with Jose who is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Then it was turned to Jack and he did an outstanding job. He went over options, did a great job following up and coordinating his schedule to meet me. Lastly, the finance manager very accommodating, and quick. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Wesley Chapel Toyota and will let my friends know about this place as well. Thank you all for everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Both my sales person and the finance person were amazing! I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future! We’re very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I want to say a HuGE Thank You to Matt Howard, recently had a problem and he went above and beyond to make sure we were not only completely satisfied but taken care of every step of the process and a thank you to David Rivera for all your help aswell. Joe Barba should be very proud of these employees and take note of the fact that Matt Howard not only loves his job as it shows in his treatment of the way he treats customers but also in his commitment to assure things are not only corrected but customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Julie was Awsome she help in everyway possible to find what i wanted and did a fantastic job u need more employees like her on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thank you to Caroline Briggs for working so hard to get us the car. Went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They were so helpful in working to get a great deal done! We would never think to go to any other dealer. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience. Zach and David were friendly, courteous & professional. The dealership was clean. The service was excellent. Test drive went smoothly. Sales experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing a car at Wesley Chapel Toyota that I have ever had with any other car dealership. The process was quick and all the paperwork was completed prior to us coming to look at the car. The car was upfront and I was able to look at it right away when I got there. Thank you so much Caroline Briggs for all the hard work that you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Best buying experience we’ve ever had. Treated with kindness and respect every step of the way. We will absolutely be repeat customers. Even came to our house to complete the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The overall experience was great! Kamal Tejwani was super helpful in getting us a good deal, he paid attention to what we wanted and made the sale happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

WCT gave us a quote and that was the cost when arrived. No pressure, friendly, honest and price we wanted. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I like this place , every staff are so nice and friendly , I feel convenience every time when i come over there , I want to say thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kamal Tejwani at Wesley Chapel Toyota was great to work with. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Marlon Lara was excellent! He was very helpful & very supportive. Buying a new car can be stressful, but he did a great job of calming me down when he saw my nervousness. Plus, he was able to get a great deal on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience overall. Aiman Sabbah went above and beyond to make sure every detail was accounted for. His professionalism and knowledge was exactly what a customer would hope for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Pedro helped me out with getting my serviced! recommend going to pedro to get your car check out if it needs any service. Everyone at wesley chapel toyota are hard workers. but if you speak spanish then pedro is your guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything was excellent, from the moment i got there until i left, great staff & amazing experience as always they everithing in their power to help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I been buying all my cars with u guys since 2016 my daughter just bought 2020 CHR n she's real happy right now I have a 2019 Carries Camry n I just bought a 2021 Tacoma..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me. From my salesman to the the Finance Department, each interaction was excellent! They even kept my mom happy! My husband wasn't with me, but they took the time to call him to explain what I couldn't. They were very helpful and took the time to show me my new "gadgets" in the car. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This is the fourth car that me and my family bought in the last two years the service is always been great we greatly appreciate all your efforts in making this happen always going above and beyond and getting us the best financing as well thank you we will continue to send our friends and family members as well as our customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Hipolito Claudio, who for some reason isn’t listed below was nothing short of amazing! He went above & beyond and we are forever grateful for his services. He sat with us from 4:45PM til 10PM running numbers and showing cars and making sure we got into something that was affordable and comfortable for our large family. He was extremely personable and relatable and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase that suits your needs. It wasn’t just a commission check for him and that my friend was a breath of fresh air! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Paul and Jack to find a new car. Both salesmen were kind, helpful and honest. I'm very happy with my purchase and the staff who helped me. The gentleman in finance was also very helpful and kind, I, unfortunately, don't remember his name. I'm happy to come back for any service for my new vehicle, and I will be recommending this dealership to any friends who want a good experience with finding a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I don't have enough positive words to describe my excellent experience at wesley chapel toyota!. Jack went above and beyond by taking care of our recall and giving us a car because it would take longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience while purchasing a 2021 Toyota Tacoma pickup truck. Marcelino Santos treated me with professionalism and respect. My family has purchased four new vehicles through Marcelino. He always provides great service, product information, and he is not pushy to get the sale done. He provides great after purchase support and is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Everyone from the sales, finance were amazing and very helpful. I love my new to me car. They made buying a car easy. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Michael Brockway Is the best! We have been coming here for many years. When you have a great product and then have a sales man like Mike why go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I love my Toyota family and they have never let me down cant THANK Joe, Caroline Briggs, Jacob Maxfield and Jacob Maged from start to drive away with 2 trucks my experience was made perfect as always- The experience is above top notch and definitely thrive to make the Customer Number 1 and feel like not only a customer but family- Nowhere else I would even consider buying a vehicle from then my Toyota family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly. Excellent staff. The salespersonMichael Abraham. Tok his time to find the right car for me with 5he safety options I wanted. No,pressure to buy. The finance director Tony Batista made sure I had the right deal with a great price and great financing It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We bought our 2019 RAV4 in April of 2020 and we came back in April of 2021 because of the customer service we received from Jack during the car buying process. Jack has been such a great help and listened to our needs and wants both times. Jeff helped us while signing our papers and he was just as great! When we bring our car in the be serviced everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Wesley Chapel Toyota has made the car buying experience the best and easiest we’ve ever had and I recommend everyone give them a chance to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This dealership has earned my loyalty over the past 3 years from Sales Representative Scooter L. to the various personnel and staff that assist in making the experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota always oriented toward customer service and maximum satisfaction. Service staff MJ, Kevin, and others always strive to keep the customer informed and go the extra mile to make any necessary wait pleasant, rather merely sitting and sniffing car exhausts. The lounge area is spacious, comfortable, and protective. Beverages, TV screens and customer wi-fi are available. Every staff member I've encountered is friendly, helpful and courteous. This is an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I, we feel blessed with the great interest and attention of their employees José Herrada and Alexandra, explaining and answering our questions about our purchase of a 2015 Toyota Sienna. Also the professionalism of David Rivera. Thank you very much for your attention and until the next time. God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Julie was very personable and very helpful. After the day i had shopping around it was great to have interacted with such a nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Super deal. Super sales people. Thanks for a job well done. They we’re very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. I will be a customer fir life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jacob went out of his way to please our needs. Very respectful gentleman .The paperwork was quick and easily understood. And I was surprised how quickly the process was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hipolito Claudio was very kind and patient with me while I make my selection, I really appreciate that . I love my new Toyota Corolla. I’m happy I decided to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jack Peck was absolutely the BEST , efficient, knowledgeable and professional! He gets you what you need! if you want to buy a car, you need to ask for JACK!! you will absolutely love him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Amazing staff. Very professional, the staff was very polite and friendly. And extremely happy with our new car! These guys/girls are amazing! Definitely recommend a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Ness Hogarth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

To say that I hate dealing with car sales personnel, would be a gross understatement to say the least. My story started a month before the purchase, after I finally decided what particular vehicle I wanted. I was unable to locate the vehicle here locally and the quotes provided by my local dealers to order one from the factory was thousands above the MSRP. I expanded my search throughout the southeast region of the US. I was welling to drive out of state if I had to purchase this 2021 Tacoma TRD PRO with a manual transmission. Fortunately I located three ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Why not 5? Well, all was going good until the credit person talked to me. He lost his temper a bit. Not good, but at the end I walked out satisfied. Excellent job by Tino and Shamir as a a sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Natanael Rodrigues is kind, patient and trustworthy. If you are looking for a stress free, honest communication, no hassles and smooth purchase then you need to see Natanael. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

awesome people to buy from works with you and Zack is amazing and very helpful and makes sure you are comfortable with your purchase and like your ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The staff at Wesley Chapel Toyota are top notch. I don't how you could do better. I have no problem referring you all to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Came in on a whim to look and see the used trucks but ended up getting a new car. Everyone was great and very helpful! Tino was out salesman and was extremely helpful and not pushy. I’m a customer for life. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Alexandra helped me with all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Always professional and friendly. Ready to understand my needs and offered different options on between. Great asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a Tacoma from Alyssa Goldman, she was professional, courtesy, and fun to talk to. She made the experience enjoyable. I would recommend her sales service to anyone! Thank you Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Had the car I was looking for and they were able to get me to the price I was looking to pay. Overall a great experience. The sales and finance team were all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was so easy to purchase our auto with you people and Ness is the greatest. He delivered it to us in St. Pete. and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

MY 2021 Ruby Flare Pearl Highlander XLE with gray interior Kelsey Nash approached me in the showroom on March 8th along with Caleb. I told him I was interested in a Toyota, specifically a Highlander model. Kelsey and Caleb showed and explained all the features of the XLE model with the one on the lot. I took one out for a drive and liked the way it drove and handled. I saw the Ruby Flare Pearl XLE with the gray interior on the showroom floor and decided on that one. A short time later I was the owner of that Highlander ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was so appreciative of everyone. I was so shocked when they took all my info and came back with a car outside already waiting on me. I was in tears. They were professional, understanding, and actually listened to me and was able to get me in the type of car I was needing. Zack Mueller was amazing and I would suggest that you request him as your sales man. Thank you to all who had a part in me driving alway in a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. Though we had to wait awhile, we eventually got service. I was very unhappy today to find that the car does not have a CD player? It is in the book, but not in the car's audio system? Otherwise everything seems good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Ronald Johnson really helped me to get the car I wanted and in my budget. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and listened to what kind of vehicle I was looking to buy. He is a great sales professional and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Was excelent Service and attention Sevice Dpt Pedro Rico excelent I had more than 8 years with This dealer And I am too happy and satisfaid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Your service representative Roland greeted me and walked me through the process and explained all in a language I understood. Johnny in the shop also explained all in a language I could understand, he also answered my questions. Overall the experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everyone one was very nice I had a great experience. Got the vehicle I wanted with very little hassle. I will go back here for my next vehicle purchase and will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kamal was wonderful, he was upfront and honest. The price for what I got was fair. Matt went out of this way to make the deal work. I’m extremely happy and looking forward to coming back for my lifetime of free oil changes. Several other dealerships gave me the run around, kamal gave it to me straight. I appreciate everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Kelsey Nash was the best salesman to deal with. He is honest and not pushy at all! If you are looking for a good experience purchasing your vehicle go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nice people, clean facilities, good inventory, easy process. I would definitely recommend WCT to friends and family. A big thanks to Jose Herrada for his patience and determination while we shopped for a new car that would fit my 6'3" husband comfortably!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I went online to the Wesley Chapel Toyota site and they had a car like my wife wanted. When I went to the dealership to get their quote on the car they had added about $3,700.00 in additional items to their online quote .I gave them an out-the- door price excluding these items and they accepted it. Our overall experience was good. Our sales person Isabel was very helpful. Be prepared with your out-the-door price that you are willing to pay before you walk into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Matt Howard and Alex were so helpful and professional. I appreciated their professional follow through. I had talk to other Toyota dealers who were not professional. Call them if you want professional and quick service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Kevin at Wesley chapel Toyota is a awesome service consultant the amenities and facilities are great very professional service. This is n my opinion the #1 dealership in Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I always take my RAV4 to Wesley Chapel Toyota for maintenance and service needs. This time Pedro was my service rep. He was very friendly, efficient and explaining what was being done and what would need attention at a later date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Kelsey Nash was a great Salesman he took care of us he made us feel well taken care off Perfect gentleman. He answered all of our questions and was willing to work with us what always work with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I've been looking for a car for months. Been to two other dealers that literally made my stomach turn with fibs and fees but then I found Wesley chapel Toyota! Buying a car should be fun and an experience you don't regret and that's exactly what I found here. Chris Joseph was really great to meet and work with and he made me very confident about the car and financing, which I believe is rare. Jeff Latham was also part of my car buying team and made signing painless. I will definitely only do this again with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I going too Toyota Westley Chapel, the service was awesome, especially Angela she was very professional and she does a great job everytime I come for service, Thankyou..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Kelsey was awesome to work with! I have been considering this vehicle for some time, so was very excited to finally pull the trigger. Kelsey never pressured, and was attentive to the features important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Roland @ Wesley Chapel Toyota is a GREAT Service Manager. Needed insurance repair done and he worked closely with my Insurance company to get my 2021 PRIUS back in tip-top shape with no complaints. Hey, Wesley Chapel Toyota, this guy's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Chris was awesome! He addressed any questions and concerns we had and made the entire process very simple. Great service. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had a great experience, excellent customer service skills, to Ernest "Ness" Hogarth Jr. Sales Professional. We loved the experience Ness worked hand by hand through the process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Thank you kylie for taking Care everything keep the good work and all the people who work and my Car And Mike for always be theare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service and personable staff...I know my car is in good hands at WCT and I depend on them to keep my car in tip top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I have had my 2021 Tacoma for a little over a week now and I am impressed with it. It is very comfortable, it has great power, the controls are well placed and it handles wonderfully. Breanna and Paul were fantastic sales people and the finance specialist was fantastic as well. This is our 5th Toyota from Wesley Chapel Toyota and we have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

If you are looking for great service go to Wesley Chapel Toyota and ask for Chris Joseph. He is honest no nonsense true to his word. Great experience. Will call him again for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater