Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Jeff Latham what a genuine caring professional individual. Jeff made the whole sales experience quickly and the transition of purchase seem less. He went above and beyond to ensure that he was available if I had any questions, which I did. He introduced himself at the very start via a video, which I thought was unique and after says provided me a cell number to text him with any questions about the RAV4. If you are in need of purchasing your next vehicle. You won’t go wrong contacting Jeff. Experience the sale without the hassle and you will enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Toyota of Wesley Chapel has always taken care of my needs. My service advisor Maddie was awesome, she took care of what I needed done. She was phenomenal to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Always a pleasure at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Jeff Latham and his team are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Recent service went well. Richard was courteous and helpful. Over all was positive experience and service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Ness was outstanding to work with. He was helpful in helping me understand the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

It was a great experience. Jeff Latham was a great sales person. Would buy another car from dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Richard was friendly and polite. He informed me of suggested maintenance that was required when the mileage reached a certain point and gave me an estimate of the cost. He also informed me of what maintenance would be needed at my next routine maintenance visit after the repairs were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Shannon took good care of us when I took our Toyota Sienna in to have service work done. She was very respectful and very easy to work with. Thanks again Shannon for doing a great job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

All I can say it’s thanks for the great service and the high quality of the job thanks to joe and Adam you guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My service technician, Brittany, handled and processed my service needs for my 2015 Camry with excellence and professionalism. I am a returning and content owner of a great vehicle purchased and always serviced at this terrific dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle with them. Our salesman Hipolito Claudio was great, patient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

It was a fast and easy process thanks to Alaxandra Cohn and her determination to get me into a vehicle. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come and purchase from this location. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Travis was informative and helpful during the servicing of my 2015 Toyota Tundra on last week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Caleb H took his time and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. He had a long list of needs to find the perfect suv for me. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Felipe kept me informed well on my new truck. He made the processes went smoothly. You’re da best, Felipe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Perfect service, perfect car buying experience, especially Miraliz Quinones, she is the best sales, helped me a lot, I came from SC to buy a car here, made me feel worthy of the trip !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Alexandra Cohn, sell person, was amazing! She made the process smooth and easy. I encountered a hiccup but she was "johnnie on the spot" and resolved the issue quickly. If ever I'm in the market for a vehicle again, Wesley Chapel Toyota is the dealership and Alexandra Cohn is the sell-person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Brittney, service advisor, is always keeping me very well informed on what I need to do to keep my Camry 2019 as well as my Solara 2008 in tip top condition. My experience with Brittney is so amazing and professional. I'll be back and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

John I., in the service department, was so efficient, professional and friendly. He helped getting our vehicle serviced quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I have been taking my car in for scheduled maintenance since 2018. I always leave satisfied with their customer service and quality service. Just recently My car tires needed air. I was told to bring it in as soon as possible that day. When I arrived I realized that in a few days my car is scheduled for service. Rather than having to come back, Brittney made it possible for my car to serviced the same day. She was friendly, professional, competent and gave me the impression that she genuinely likes her job. I am always pleased with the service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Purchased my Rav 4 new from this dealership in 2016. The car has never been anywhere else for service because I know that I can count on them to do routine maintenance and repairs correctly the first time. I drive a lot and my car now has 172,000 miles and still runs like new. Rick was my service person and he was attentive and professional. The only negative aspect of service there is the amount of time it takes to get a simple oil change. That needs to take less time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Joe and Carlos made buying a new 2023 Rav 4 Hybrid so smooth!! I definitely would recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

My experience was quick and painless thanks to Felipe. He is a top sales person. This was my first ever purchase and many can know how stressful that can be, he made me feel comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. He should be the face for your dealership for first time buyers. He is easy go and communicates well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I've been coming here for years and the service has always been excellent. Particularly today, the service manager, Rick Davis was amazing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Excellent customer service from the entire team. Alexandra Cohn, my sales rep, did an amazing job! I can't stress enough how great the entire team was in making my experience a memorable one. I highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I bought a new Tacoma at WC Toyota this week, and Christine Alba was my sales rep. She was awesome ! Christine is very customer focused - great communication, truly wants to make sure the customer is happy. She did right by me ! If you need a new vehicle, go see Christine - she will take great care of you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service. No pressure atmosphere. Christine Alba was knowledgeable, very friendly and very attentive. We had a excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Amare, went the extra mile on our complicated situation as well as the sales manager. Second time buying from Wesley Chapel Toyota, won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My service advisor, Rich, was awesome! Kept me informed (via text) throughout the appointment… and has a fun sense of humor! Thanks Rich! You made the dreaded “car maintenance visit” ALMOST fun! (ALMOST)😉 See you at 45k miles! Sharon K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The Service Advisor at Wesley Chapel Toyota, Richard was knowledgeable, courteous and highly professional; from beginning to end, I felt welcome, trusted and pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Ask for Felipe Santiago, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The service advisor at Wesley Chapel Toyota, Brittney, was knowledgeable, courtesy, truly professional and very helpful in coordinating warranty work that required ordering parts for my Camry 2019. She supported and provided me with a rental vehicle so I could do my daily routine. Finally, I trust her honesty which is a big thing! I highly recommend Brittney. Thanks and may you enjoy a bountiful Thanksgiving Day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Got in touch with Jeff at Toyota, I loved my experience from the first day to now. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I was assisted through all my process by HC very knowledgeable, very honest and over all very understanding with my needs. He went above and beyond for us. Very satisfied 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Kush Patel made our first new car buying experience a great one . Explained everything to me even though I had dozens of questions. Great guy will definitely be doing business again. The dealership itself was very nice and extremely cool vibes . Thanks KUSH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Shannon my adviser gave me warm greeting and discuss my car history service and advise time to replace my air filter, Well done Shannon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I recently purchased a new Corolla from Wesley Chapel Toyota—I love my new car! Jeffrey Latham is a great salesman —he made the whole experience seamless and worked hard to get me in the car I truly wanted!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Paul Flockhart was awesome to work with and very helpful in every step of the decision and purchase of my new RAV 4 Hybrid. The combination of features was impossible to find where I live and Paul let me know immediately when one was allocated to Wesley Chapel Toyota.I highly recommend this wonderful dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

We got our highlander limited couldn’t be more elated. Jeffery Latham was the sales consultant who helped us and he was absolutely amazing. He took so much time helping us choose the vehicle and informing me about everything in the car. He made the sale go incredibly smooth and answered every question we had. Thank you Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Alexandra la mejor vendedora me ayudó mucho con mi compra . Todos muy amables te contestan cualquier pregunta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Kush Patel, was a great salesman, he was personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Got me a good deal with my 2022 Rav 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I am a first time buyer and had the pleasure of being attended by Sales Professional Alexis Rodriguez. She made the process very smooth and made me feel secure and comfortable with my very first purchase. Any doubt or concern that I had she made sure to clarify for me with no rushes or hassles. She definitely fights for her customers to get the best possible deal and to feel completely confident in the purchase. Overall the dealership as a whole has a very welcoming atmosphere and everyone is there to help and make sure the customers get excellent service, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Donnie Smith in service was very helpful. He was very professional and got my car back to me in a timely manner. Matt (the experienced one) was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Christine Alba, our wonderful sales representative was really awesome. My husband and I came into Wesley Chapel Toyota looking for a new Camry. We have never owned a Toyota, but loved the look. Christine showed us every Camry in the place, but we were looking for one with a 6 cylinder. She said that she would look at the cars in transit to their dealer and let us know if there was anything that we might like. Before we made it home from Wesley Chapel Toyota, Christine called and said they had a 2023 Camry TRD with 6 cylinder in transit to them, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I have owned my toyota now for 14 months. The service department has been excellent at each step of the journey. I credit my experience to Mr. Anthony Rodriguez. His attention to detail and customer service is peerless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Viviana Abreu was amazing and . She kept in touch with me through the whole process and after seal too so I recommended to all my friends to go to Viviana to help them and make it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Viviana Abreu was amazing during my entire dealership experience. She kept in touch with me through the whole process. If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend using her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Caleb did an amazing job and was extremely professional during the sale. So Glad I can went through him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Lisa was awesome and kept me up to date throughout my service. Never disappointed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Outstanding service and attention thanks Travis. Super job I will be back soon Again thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service techs really take care of their people they are knowledgeable and courteous.. If you are unable to wait for your vehicle they will take you home and then pick you up when your vehicle is ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Everyone I dealt with in the process of buying my new Corolla were awesome; but a big thank you to Alexis for working so hard to help me get my new car. If you’re looking for a new or used ride this is the place to go and ask for Alexis, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Jason Park and found the buying experience to be exceptional. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative. The finance manager Waseam Khalaf didn’t try to push the extended warranties. I really appreciated that. Very highly recommend Jason if interested in buying a car. I know you would be highly satisfied with your experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I worked with Miraliz Quinones, the Wesley Chapel Toyota dealership internet salesperson. She found a truck for me, matching my preferred specs. She provided exceptional service, as well as the other staff members at WCT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Sales person Alexandra Cohn was a pleasure to work with! She helped me to find an appropriate vehicle, she did a great job. But the finance department was very bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have been using Travis Bell as my service advisor, I highly recommend him, he is thorough and takes is time to go over the vehicle, as well answer any questions. Thank you Travis Larry Gunsher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Would highly recommend Travis at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Very professional and very helpful, great prices. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, great technicians.. Highly recommend without hesitation. Will definitely continue on coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jeffery Latham was awesome very great salesman he made sure i could get the best deal with any car i looked at and im very happy with the car i have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Sales Caleb Huff he gets kidded about his size ,If you pick him he stands Tall and will do a amazing deal for you before the deal and after,made deal while vehicle was in transit !!! They owed me some parts and 2 days after getting home to Jacksonville, parts arrived,Caleb is a class act and can't leave out Finance , was a pleasure to work with , was tired from drive but overall it was worth dealing with Wesley Chapel . People are A-1 in my book!! Thanks for everything Clifford ABSHIRE,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR Was our salesmen. Came in late on Sunday evening and he didn’t rush us, was honest, knowledgeable and helped us in any way we needed. The tack on fees are frustrating but overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Ness Hogarth JR of Wesley Chapel Toyota was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and put a lot of care in helping me through the purchase process. I am 48, and this is the first brand new vehicle I have ever purchased. I’m glad I purchased it from Wesley Chapel Toyota, and I’m glad that Ness was the key anchor in that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Wesley Chapel Toyota Service is exceptional. Same service rep multiple visits. They know you and your vehicle. Make sure you get great service, best deals and all the coupons you are entitled to. Great waiting area. I have had had ONLY Toyotas since 1980s. Best cars and people and facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Was in need of a car, ended up at the "truck center" which is apparently overflow for WC Toyota. My sales rep was Julie Marie Keller-Pereira, she was very pleasant, very nice, and pretty low-pressure as far as car sales go. Overall, having done research before visiting, I had a fairly positive experience, and Julie definitely helped to take away some of the stress that comes with buying a car. I don't know about the dealership on whole, but I would recommend Julie for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Both Caleb Huff and Matt Howard were great. I walked away feeling like I got a great deal. They were very helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Outstanding! Lisa was incredibly helpful and pleasant! Our car was checked out and finished very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

A place to go for your oil change or any other word that your Toyota needs thank you Carlos for taking care of me yesterday for my oil change and I’ll see you soon! Keep up the good work Wesley Chapel Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My service representative, Carlos, was friendly, helpful and very professional, thank you for your assistance. Melissa Cruz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

KUSH PATEL was my amazing sales person who took care of me today. He really does care and appreciate his customers! He took the time to show me all my options and went in depth on all the features of the cars. He never pressured me to buy something I didn’t want! He really does know his job inside and out. I was not expecting to purchase a car today, but his knowledge, professionalism, caring and amazing attitude changed my mind. Buy a car is a scary process, but he really did make my experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Michael Brockway, Sales Consultant, at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Truly a 5-star experience working with Mike! My 2004 Toyota Camry finally bit the dust and had to be towed into the dealership. Rick Davis, Service Representative, had accommodated the emergency admirably, but when the problem was finally diagnosed, I just couldn’t justify the repair cost. So, in a desperate situation and after a stressful week of uncertainty on the service side, I said “send me a sales consultant”. In walked Mike with his friendly personality and a mountain of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

A big thank you to Tony Calderon and all of the team members of Wesley Chapel Toyota for helping me with my new purchase of the GR86. Thank you everyone for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Arianna Sheeder was professional, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I always have a great experience when I come here. The sales team is top notch and are great to work with. Adam was super polite and was able to get me into a newer vehicle with a quick turn around time. Jeff is always great to work with and got my mobile device connected and showed me all of the features of the new car. Brandon was fairly new to the finance department but got us in and out very quickly. Thanks again guys for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Caleb Huff my salesman was a pleasure to work with. I had so many issues since I bought a used car and he was always ready to help me in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

This dealership is excellent they are the best .mechanics are great I have had no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Have used dealer for the last 10 years very professional, honest and excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent service experience. They provided a quick diagnostic and a solution. Honored the battery warranty that was less than two years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jael H was the best! He helped me find the car for me and even got me Into a better and more affordable insurance! He even stayed till after closing time to congratulate me and make sure if ANYTHING was needed to give him a call (that’s when I signed the papers i know I’m the worst kind of customer haha) I recommend him and this dealership 100%!! Love love love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Worked with Megan in the service department for a recall issue with my 2022 Highlander. My appointment was for 3:00 PM but they were backed up. They did the recall work and a 10000 mile oil change. They provided transportation to a local shopping center which was better for my wife than sitting in the waiting room. Got out around 6:15 PM. Megan was apologetic for the delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

worked with Hipolito Claudio to find a car for my daughter. He was patient, kind, and informative. We moved through used options then took a night to think on it - no pressure. Came back the next day and chatted with Frank Wargo to see what inventory may be coming in. Eventually my daughter worked her way into a new Corolla that had her grinning ear to ear. I appreciated that Hipolito, Frank and the other WCT staff worked with my teenage daughter treating her as an adult and the customer that mattered and didn't talk past her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. My salesman was Gerardo Dugarte and he was courteous, helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend and I will return for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My first time here. Everyone was very nice. I worked with Jeffrey Latham. He was excellent. Very helpful. He explained all the features of the SUV. He had it detailed and fueled and ready to go. He got me what I wanted. Nice to know there are decent car salesmen and places not out to scam you. Would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service department is always courteous and timely. My service advisor Amber Stordahl always does an excellent job taking care of my vehicle and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Amare was very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department knew how to best finance the vehicle. We will recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota. The dealership itself is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Hipolito & Frank make a great team and a pleasure to deal with when buying my new Camry and just waiting on our new Sienna. These are crazy times for trying to buy any vehicles at all and this team just made it feel more comfortable and no pressure. Thank you for bringing joy to the experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excelente atención de parte de Cesar González en este dealer, siempre atento a todos mis requerimientos. Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great customer service with Kaleb , Great Management,Jason the General Sales Manager was great and right on point.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

The appointment was easy to make online, and I had a short wait to be serviced. The service advisor, Pedro, was professional, kind, and took care of my needs and concerns. Great experience and would recommend 😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Whitney was awesome! Took great care of me. Very thorough and kept me informed. She made it easy. She pointed out a recall I was not aware of and got it taken care of along with my 20k service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Always a wonderful experience! Staff are always so nice and helpful! This time around got to thank Kevin..thanks for your help and making me feel like my car was your number 1 priority and for attempting to accommodate my needs! You have excellent customer service skills! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Pedro is the best service advisor that I have ever worked with. My car required service that required 4 hours and Pedro helped me with the process of getting a rental and kept me appraised of my repairs throughout the 4 hours. Super guy and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

High quality customer service. Jeff, our sales person, helped us through out the process with kindness and patience. Jose & Jose, sales manager and finance representative were very attentive and accommodated our needs making us feel having a new car was possible for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

A hassle-free process of choosing the car and options we wanted, order other car, and going through the process of finance and deliver. Our salesperson, Ben Glass, was fantastic and we don’t have a single bad word to say about him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Diagnosed the problem. Advised of next steps in a timely matter.I will return again as the service advisor communicated with me well and was considerate of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

No problem scheduling appointment and was seen within 10 mins of appointment time. Pedro took time to understand my input on repairs and kept me updated. He explained what was discovered and categorized as recommended versus suggested what should be done promptly. Nice waiting environment and accommodations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

It was a spur of the moment appt for 15,000 oil change and was given an appointment right away, how awesome is that!!!👍😃. Great service as always, not a long wait at a comfortable waiting area. Super great job guys!!!!!! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Rick the service rep manager jumped in and guided me to the appropriate services, explained the optional ones and helped me find the best options for coupons to minimize the payment pain.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I brought my vehicle in without an appointment because my check engine light came on. I pulled up in the drive and was attended to immediately. Happy to say I was updated by my advisor Roland immediately with the issue. My car was fixed it no time . Roland was very courteous and informative. I will certainly be back for future service. Olivera

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience every time! It is easy to make appointment, and service personal is very helpful! I was in and out just about a hour!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I had the most greatest experience here at Wesley Chapel Toyota we were treated really nice and Ness the sales person helped us with the hole process of buying our new vehicle. Everyone at the dealership were very professional and treated us like real people they understood what we wanted and of course they also met our budget for buying our vehicle Thank you Wesley 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Clear communication, efficient service, and an overall great experience. It’s why I choose to continue coming back to Wesley Chapel Toyota. Don was an excellent facilitator of my service experience today.