Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

I feel like I was treated fairly and professionally. Everyone was very friendly and did their job well. I was impressed by the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Guys, if you want to purchase a vehicle, then ask for Issac Mammen. I’ve never had a more pleasurable experience at a dealership in my life, and without exaggeration would really like to purchase any future vehicle I get from him alone! My spouse agrees to this and he’s not one that’s easily won over. He went above and beyond in every way and I cannot say enough good things about him. Since I cannot speak for anyone else at this dealership, if you really appreciate being taken care of, you know who to go to. Thank you again Issac for taking the very best care of us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Caroline Briggs was amazing and efficient. Helped me out of a rut and got me into a car and on my way. Highly recommended! Super friendly and sweet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2017 KIA Cadenza. If you visit this dealer in the future, ask for Issac Mammen. He was there for me every step of the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Excellent service! If you’re looking for a great deal and exceptional service, this is the place. The sales rep that assisted me Victoria Fuentes, truly takes the time and effort to go above and beyond for her customers! I can say if it were not for her time, effort and great attitude, as well as her help in getting the best deal I would have gone somewhere else. Go see her for a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Gregg and Mike A. did a great job, had already purchased a vehicle with them. I came back and they helped me find the best fit for me and my needs. Recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Greg was great! Sometimes buying a car can take forever but he knew I didnt have a lot of time and knew I had a specific budget to work with. He helped me out soo much. I would definitely go back again for a vehicle in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Gregg Irving worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted , made sure we were 100% satisfied, got us a great deal and seen the deal thru to the end. This is the 3rd Tundra I’ve purchased from them and dealing with Gregg has been the smoothest to date. If you’re in market for a new Toyota, go see Gregg n tell him Chris Moon sent ya

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2019
 

Have bought 3 Tundras from this dealership, highly recommend, doesn't matter what salesperson they are all good , service is great ( lil expensive) but very good and thorough, if your looking for a Toyota , this is the place to go

Read at Yelp