Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Chris Joseph is loyal! He’s been trying to get me into, my dream car, a highlander for 6 years now! He finally made it happen and I am ecstatic! Toyota worked with me and I couldn’t be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone I spoke to was nothing but kind ,respectful, and helpful. Brandon Cruz and aiyman sabbah is the only reason this deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

From the moment we walked in, how quickly we were greeted and welcomed to the dealership to the negotiations EXCELLENT! Our sales person, Ceaser #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The people working there are amazing and kind we really had a wonderful experience with the vender Shamir bacha! And the other complement team too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Excellent service and customer service. They look for different options for me that accommodate to my income. W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Have always come to Wesley Chapel Toyota for car service for my 2011 Corolla since moving to Florida 2 1/2 years ago and have been very happy with service every time. When time came to get new car I didn't hesitate to shop here. Mike Brockway was knowledgeable and professional and made my experience a pleasure. Very happy with my new 2022 Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We drove by other dealerships to work with Wesley Chapel Toyota. In Sales, John Stonesifer and Matt Howard went above and beyond to assure that we got a 2021 Highlander equipped exactly as we wanted it and for a very fair price. In Finance, Mike Abraham took great care of us in getting that portion of the transaction squared away. John, Matt and Mike were exceptionally knowledgeable, very considerate of our needs and were scrupulously honest in every aspect of our negotiation and purchase. And we will definitely continue to drive by the other dealerships to Wesley Chapel for the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We've been coming to Wesley Chapel Toyota for years. Also clean and open. This time we worked with Kamal Tejwani and he was great. Very nice, knowledgeable. We feel lucky to come home with our new Sienna Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Best toyota dealer in tampa bay,best finance and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had a great experience. Got a great car at a great price. Everyone was super professional and friendly. A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I had a great experience with an amazing and caring sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Brandon Cruz @ Wesley Chapel Toyota went far and beyond for me to have my new purchase the 2017 GMC Terrain. For ever greatful thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Everything went well. Our salesman was informative and very helpful we were able to negotiate the price we wanted. When we went to finance our vehicle we were shocked to see the dealer's fee was $999. We were told that was non negotiable and everyone pays that. I wish we would of known about the dealer's fee ahead of time. We liked the car, so we let it ride. It took forever for the paperwork. That is the worst part of any vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

After being discouraged by the car buying process, the Wesley Chapel Toyota staff helped me become a more knowledgeable consumer, went over and above in helping me meet my goals and ultimately facilitated my driving home in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The over all experience was good. My salesman was friendly and very willing to help. The sales manager not so much. Never bothered to introduce himself. The time in the f and I office was quick and felt comfortable. Was not pressured. The truck was brought out from the detail area. Not pretty. Cigarette ashes all over the drivers door.. Food crumbs in the center console. No caps on any of the tire valve stems. But the tires were nice and shiny. No owners manual. No jack or tire changing tools. Kind of sad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Kelsey Nash is the best!!! He is really nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I want to thank everyone Who took the time to help us with our Kia Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everything was great. Chris Joseph did a great job. Very personable. Finance dept did a great job as well. Vehicle was clean and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The attention of the seller was excellent, the treatment at the dealership was excellent and the way they treated me was very friendly, excellent attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

They worked with me, and helped me get the price i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Jack was exactly what I was hoping for when I went to Wesley Chapel Toyota. I had a specific goal and he made it happen. Victoria in the finance office was really great too. The numbers I was quoted was not matching up to the computer system and she was working hard to make sure it all aligned and I received the payment amount I was told. There is a reason that this is my 4th in a row experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

This dealership was very busy, but never once did we feel we weren’t important. The ladies at the front table smiled and made us feel welcome immediately. We were impressed with the inventory as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Amazing staff from salesman Mark Grable to manager to financial staff. The buying process was great and they worked with me to get an amazing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Thank you Frank and Amre Amiri for helping me out on my first time leasing. I really look forward coming back for future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Me and my husband went into dealership told them what we wanted, the price, no money down and Interest rate.we got what we asked for. Ben the Sales guy was. awesome. Honestly all of the guys were great Matt and Joe and Michael. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Salesperson Ness Hogarth Jr. provided "phenomenal" customer service and went out of his way to create an excellent sales experience which we very much appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Took my car in for service & a salesman made a deal that l couldnt refuse. I love my new camry. Thank you Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had a great transaction this past weekend. They sold me the car for the price they promised over the phone. Mark Grable served me there. He is nice and willing to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Dealt with Zach and Tony on the purchase. They were both professional and reasonable during our discussions on the car. We are happy with the car and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Chris Joseph is an excellent assist to your dealership. We met in 2018 when I leased my Rav 4 from you the first time, and I returned yesterday to lease a new 2021. He is patient with my questions, and I never felt pressured or rushed like I do in other dealerships. I would recommend Wesley Chapel Toyota and Chris Joseph to anyone seeking to have a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota! Jack is an outstanding sales person. Superb customer service all the way around. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Jack was personable and listened to my needs. The first dealer to do so. I had been to four others that day. Thank you, Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Benjamin Glass is a wonderful sales consultant. He was very patient and never got pushy. He listened to our want and needs and made it happen for us. I will definitely buy from Benjamin again, and refer him to anyone I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They were terrific to work with from start to finish. Our sales rep Hipolito was easy to work with and made us feel very welcome. He took great care of us. We absolutely love our new Toyota Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have had a good relationship with Wesley Chapel Toyota for about 20 years now . We have purchased about 5 cars now and had all of our service taken care of at the dealer and they do an excellent job taking care of our cars . They are always looking to improve their service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They were so friendly and worked with me to find something that I wanted at a price I could afford. They really went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Paul Flockhart, the salesman was excellent and very patient, thorough and listened to all of our concerns. The first time around with the Sienna Van was not so good as it came out very expensive and we could not come up with the same numbers. The second time with the Honda Pilot was very good, and we are pleased with the vehicle and terms. We will certainly recommend Paul to anyone we meet who wishes to purchase a vehicle from Toyota at Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Kamal T. was very kind and helpful he spent lots of time with me answering my questions and Victoria F. was amazing and helpful truly a gift she worked with me and helped me make the best decision. thank you and I will definitely be back asap to get my next car with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Gerardo Dugarte was our salesman, he was very honest and personal. Showed us several cares and was clear about the pros and cons of each. He helped us all the way to the end and resolved several contingencies to make it happen. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience here. Christopher Joseph was our salesman, and he was so friendly and accommodating. We found the exact Highlander model we wanted online, and Christopher sent us videos and really went above and beyond when we arrived. We would happily buy another car here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very personable, professional and friendly staff. Each time we and our family have been there its been a pleasant experience. We have always dealt with Jack, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I had a very smooth experience with a gentlemen by the name of Emmanuel Gonzalez. He made me feel comfortable and was able to clarify all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Kamal was also the best sales man I have ever worked with! We had been having a terrible car buying experience at other dealerships, but here I really felt these guys were honest and trying to make the process as easy as possible. What a breath of fresh air. Got the car I truly wanted and so excited!! Thank you Wesley Chapel Toyota! And Thank you Kamal! You are an awesome and honest sales man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Fast service- excellent customer service -transparent sales -best place to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Always a great experience there - both in purchasing and service. We (collectively in our extended family) purchased 10 cars/trucks from our favorite salesman, Jack Peck. He is knowledgeable and not pushy - something we appreciate. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I wasn't expecting to purchase when I went in but they were so willing to work with me on my trade and the price of the vehicle. It was not like other times I have purchased a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Love being treated like family. As a return customer, I'm always treated with respect and offered the best Wesley Chapel Toyota price. The staff are great and it is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying car at Wesley Chapel Toyota. Joe Cirillo And Joshua gave me wow experience. Called me back to see how everything is going. Definitely I’ll refer them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

They work with us so I could get the my car! Juan was amazing since the first call. He went over and beyond during the whole process! I went only to see my options and ended driving my new RAV4. I still cannot believe it how they helped me! The guy who close was so patient with me and explained everything so I could have the best understanding of everything. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It was great!👍👍 Dealing with Kamal Tejwani was wonderful experience. Came in prepared and they were able to give a satisfactory deal and service right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jeff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took the time to explain to us. If I do buy another Toyota I would buy from Jeff again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My experience yesterday working with the team was absolutely the best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jeff Latham to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you, Kate Freimanis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service is very good through the work team, they took good care of me and my husband, I would really recommend it to someone, I loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a direct no hassle purchase experience. I was kept informed of the vehicle delivery status and all my questions were responded to in a timely way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Cesar and Jason were pleasant to work with. Sold us a used car in which we were happy with. Went on a test drive and the car sounded and drive great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My daughter and I brought our cars into be serviced..Brittni in the service dept was absolutely amazing. Thank you for being so thorough and making car maintenance a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Being 100% disable Veteran, I wasn't given any discount, no incentives, nor military discount. My sales representative seems to be occupied with his cell phone, and the Sales Manager wasn't helpful. He quoted me 0% interest free for 36 months, but ended up financing the new vehicle. Out of all the dealership purchasing a new vehicle, your dealership is the only one that didn't give me any incentive. Very disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Buying a car is not my favorite way to spend a weekend. We arrived without an appointment and were blessed to have Giovanni ready to help us. We knew what we wanted to test drive and he made it happen very quickly. We explained that we wanted to try a Honda Accord at another dealership and he welcomed this, letting us know he would be available and hoped to work with us. No pressure. We returned the next day with an offer for the Camry we had decided on. He worked with us and within an hour and a half ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Just signed my second lease at WCT, started out with Service rep Lisa who suggested I speak with Mike Brockman as I was near my lease end. He helped me understand my options and I decided to lease another Corolla right then and there. Mike was knowledgeable and helpful and extremely courteous. My 3year relationship with this dealership has been nothing but positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My salesman is the best, I have ever found Marcellino. Bought several cars from hm. Bought many cars from wesley chapel toyota. Simplo I'my the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This dealership helped me find the perfect car for me to drive home with! I recommend you come and check out their cars because the staff here is very kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Drove from Lakeland to deal with them rather than local. Salesman Kamal and manager Matt were great to deal with. No high pressure and were able to get the vehicle with the options I wanted in. When there was an issue with one of the options Kamal took care of informing the service department and they reached out to me and was able to rectify it. The transaction was comfortable and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We like the relationship with the service department. and my sales advisor Mike Brockway.. we will be back again for our next car. and advice for my friends or family to go to Wesley chapel Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My initial visit to the dealership on 5/16/2021 was all because I completed an inquiry online. I received an email with price and details of the car from Christopher Joseph. In addition, he sent me a personalized video of the car. Hey said "Hey Kia this Chris from Wesley Chapel Toyota, I just wanted to shoot you this video of ..." This definitely caught my attention since no other internet sales person has done this. On Sunday, I just so happened to be in the area and stop by the dealership. Let's just say my visit to the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I really enjoy the time I spend with you while buying my vehicle. everyone was great,thanks to David on financing and the rest of you that help me, thanks amigos......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Toyota. It started with Jose who is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Then it was turned to Jack and he did an outstanding job. He went over options, did a great job following up and coordinating his schedule to meet me. Lastly, the finance manager very accommodating, and quick. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Wesley Chapel Toyota and will let my friends know about this place as well. Thank you all for everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Both my sales person and the finance person were amazing! I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future! We’re very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I want to say a HuGE Thank You to Matt Howard, recently had a problem and he went above and beyond to make sure we were not only completely satisfied but taken care of every step of the process and a thank you to David Rivera for all your help aswell. Joe Barba should be very proud of these employees and take note of the fact that Matt Howard not only loves his job as it shows in his treatment of the way he treats customers but also in his commitment to assure things are not only corrected but customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Julie was Awsome she help in everyway possible to find what i wanted and did a fantastic job u need more employees like her on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thank you to Caroline Briggs for working so hard to get us the car. Went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They were so helpful in working to get a great deal done! We would never think to go to any other dealer. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience. Zach and David were friendly, courteous & professional. The dealership was clean. The service was excellent. Test drive went smoothly. Sales experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing a car at Wesley Chapel Toyota that I have ever had with any other car dealership. The process was quick and all the paperwork was completed prior to us coming to look at the car. The car was upfront and I was able to look at it right away when I got there. Thank you so much Caroline Briggs for all the hard work that you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Best buying experience we’ve ever had. Treated with kindness and respect every step of the way. We will absolutely be repeat customers. Even came to our house to complete the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The overall experience was great! Kamal Tejwani was super helpful in getting us a good deal, he paid attention to what we wanted and made the sale happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

WCT gave us a quote and that was the cost when arrived. No pressure, friendly, honest and price we wanted. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I like this place , every staff are so nice and friendly , I feel convenience every time when i come over there , I want to say thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kamal Tejwani at Wesley Chapel Toyota was great to work with. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Marlon Lara was excellent! He was very helpful & very supportive. Buying a new car can be stressful, but he did a great job of calming me down when he saw my nervousness. Plus, he was able to get a great deal on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience overall. Aiman Sabbah went above and beyond to make sure every detail was accounted for. His professionalism and knowledge was exactly what a customer would hope for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Pedro helped me out with getting my serviced! recommend going to pedro to get your car check out if it needs any service. Everyone at wesley chapel toyota are hard workers. but if you speak spanish then pedro is your guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everything was excellent, from the moment i got there until i left, great staff & amazing experience as always they everithing in their power to help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I been buying all my cars with u guys since 2016 my daughter just bought 2020 CHR n she's real happy right now I have a 2019 Carries Camry n I just bought a 2021 Tacoma..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me. From my salesman to the the Finance Department, each interaction was excellent! They even kept my mom happy! My husband wasn't with me, but they took the time to call him to explain what I couldn't. They were very helpful and took the time to show me my new "gadgets" in the car. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This is the fourth car that me and my family bought in the last two years the service is always been great we greatly appreciate all your efforts in making this happen always going above and beyond and getting us the best financing as well thank you we will continue to send our friends and family members as well as our customers

Read at DealerRater