Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Wesley Chapel Toyota?


Customer Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

See what others are saying!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

I worked with Caroline Briggs and she made my first new car buying experience as easy as could be! Great experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

My family and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Issac Mammen and Mr. David Rivera. We had such an amazing experience with both of these men who collectively helped us come together and make important decisions regarding our vehicle. We are so happy with our recent purchase of the Toyota Camry XSE 2019. We appreciate all the hard work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Overall, great service however, I was disappointed to find my trade in vehicle for sale at the dealership for $21999 discounted to $18k when all you gave me for my trade was $14.5K. You could have given me more for my vehicle as you fully intended to sell if for a lot more. You all just did not want to lose any more money. Guess what, you will never lose money so rather than always thinking of the bottom line, think of the customer. I don’t care what dealers are willing to pay for my used car so don’t sell me that stuff. All you care about is what the customer will pay for the vehicle so that is why you marked it how you did knowing that you were going to make a profit. Whether or not you made a $500 profit on the car or more, you are never going to lose money on the sale of a new car or on the trade in of the used car. Bottom line is just be fair to the customer. I used to be in the car business so I know how it works. Marcelino was great and this is not a reflection on him. I will consider buying another vehicle from your dealership but you should be a lot more fair with your trade in values and discounts on cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Pleasantly Surprised! Too many companies nowadays are more intrested in the "up-sell", rather than taking care of customers; however, our Service Advisor, Ursla, at this dealership proved that Wesley Chapel Toyota is in a class of their own! Ursula was not only very kind and professional, but also very realistic and conscious of our needs to budget our spending. In purchasing a new set of tires and alignment for our Highlander, Ursla reviewed the pros and cons of our options and printed documentation to take home and decide, with no sales-pressure applied! We knew at that point that we wanted to deal with Wesley Chapel Toyota, and definitely wanted Ursla to work with us. We were in that weekend for service and Ursla was Outstanding! Thank you to Ursla and thank you to Wesley Chapel Toyota for employing such a professional. Regards, Paul Boucher

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Ernst Hogarth was wonderful. He spent several hours giving us options and fighting to get us the price we needed and threw in extras.they stayed after hours to accommodate us and did their best to work with us. This is my 2 nd car with them and I'm very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Greg Irving was an excellent salesman. Honest efficient and no pressure. Great car buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Great help , they made sure I was able to get my car and more. Thank you to these men Dayan Rodriguez, Jeff Lanthom & Joe Cirillo !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

I love my new car!! Michael Abraham got me just the car I wanted, at exactly my price point. He has been more than helpful before, during, & even after the whole buying process. I couldn’t be happier with his demeanor & service. I recommend Mike to anyone in the market. I was also pleased With service of David Rivera in finance office, as well as Kevin in service department. This is my third Toyota from Wesley Chapel, & I am sure it won’t be my last. Thank you guys.

Read at Google